Home

Things to do in

Ongerup

Wondering what to do in Ongerup?
Discover Ongerup's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Ongerup

Events in Ongerup

International Womens Day Ladies Lunch - Ongerup

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 11:30 am - 11:00 pm AWST

International Womens Day Ladies Lunch - Ongerup

Jaekel St, Ongerup WA 6336, Australia

Followers

1

2024 GRDC Grains Research Update, Lake Grace

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 4:45 pm AWST

2024 GRDC Grains Research Update, Lake Grace

Bishop St, Lake Grace WA 6353, Australia

Followers

504

Changemaker Workshop - Katanning (Region19 WA )

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 6th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Katanning (Region19 WA )

Round Dr, Katanning WA 6317, Australia

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Lake Grace (Region18 WA )

Wed 4th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 5th Sep 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Lake Grace (Region18 WA )

1 Bishop St, Lake Grace WA 6353, Australia

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Cranbrook (Region19 WA )

Thu 16th May 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 17th May 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Cranbrook (Region19 WA )

3 Dunn St, Cranbrook WA 6321, Australia

Followers

337

Free
Limeburners Feast at the Premier Mill Hotel

Fri 10th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Limeburners Feast at the Premier Mill Hotel

Cnr of Clive Street &, Austral Terrace, Katanning WA 6317, Australia

Followers

56

The Ultimate Pairing: Cooking Demo & Wine Tasting Experience

Thu 9th May 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

The Ultimate Pairing: Cooking Demo & Wine Tasting Experience

34 Norrish St, Tambellup WA 6320, Australia

Followers

56

Dancing in the Dirt Gala Ball 2024

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - Sun 24th Mar 2024, 12:30 am AWST

Dancing in the Dirt Gala Ball 2024

Needilup WA 6336, Australia

Followers

19

Gut Harmony Masterclass

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm AWST

Gut Harmony Masterclass

2036 Porongurup Rd, Porongurup WA 6324, Australia

Mountain Country Tourism Networking Event

Tue 19th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AWST

Mountain Country Tourism Networking Event

2226 Porongurup Rd, Porongurup WA 6324, Australia

Free
Trivia Tuesdays at the Premier Mill Hotel Katanning

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST +4 more

Trivia Tuesdays at the Premier Mill Hotel Katanning

Clive St, Katanning WA 6317, Australia

Looking to organise an event?