Home

Things to do in

Ocean Shores

Wondering what to do in Ocean Shores?
Discover Ocean Shores's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Ocean Shores

Events in Ocean Shores

Family Constellation Workshop - Ocean Shores, NSW - Sunday 12th March 2023

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Family Constellation Workshop - Ocean Shores, NSW - Sunday 12th March 2023

48 Tongarra Dr, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

180

Byron Kirtan 2023 Annual Ticket, with free plus one!

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Byron Kirtan 2023 Annual Ticket, with free plus one!

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Sat 18 FEB - Great Night of Shiva!

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Sat 18 FEB - Great Night of Shiva!

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Kirtan Sat 4th March

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Kirtan Sat 4th March

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Byron Kirtan & Heart Chant

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Byron Kirtan & Heart Chant

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Northern Rivers | Heart Awakening | Cacao, Spirit Breathwork & Sound Healing

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Northern Rivers | Heart Awakening | Cacao, Spirit Breathwork & Sound Healing

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Kirtan Sat 1st April

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Kirtan Sat 1st April

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Kirtan Sat 29 April

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Kirtan Sat 29 April

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Kirtan Sat 24 June

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Kirtan Sat 24 June

55 Rajah Rd, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

139

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at Brunswick Picture House, Brunswick Heads NSW

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at Brunswick Picture House, Brunswick Heads NSW

30 Fingal St, Brunswick Heads NSW 2483, Australia

Reiki Ascension group - 6 week circle

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Wed 15th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm AEDT

Reiki Ascension group - 6 week circle

14A Park St, Brunswick Heads NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

4

BRUNSWICK HEADS BEACH Breathwork-Ice Bath

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 5:30 am - 6:30 am AEDT

BRUNSWICK HEADS BEACH Breathwork-Ice Bath

Brunswick Heads NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

6

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

51 Stuart Street, Mullumbimby

Followers

8

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

51 Stuart Street, Mullumbimby

Followers

8

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

51 Stuart Street, Mullumbimby

Followers

8

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

Tue 2nd May 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

51 Stuart Street, Mullumbimby

Followers

8

Looking to organise an event?

Get started