Home

Things to do in

Ob Flat

Wondering what to do in Ob Flat?
Discover Ob Flat's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Ob Flat

Events in Ob Flat

Tom Curtain Tour - Mt Gambier, SA

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - Mt Gambier, SA

1 Pick Ave, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

1.4k

(Mt Gambier) Playful Early Years of School - Welcoming Children to School with Playful Pedagogies

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm ACDT

(Mt Gambier) Playful Early Years of School - Welcoming Children to School with Playful Pedagogies

101 Shepherdson Rd, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

175

Koonara Summer Fiesta Mt Gambier

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm ACDT

Koonara Summer Fiesta Mt Gambier

Commercial Street East, Mount Gambier

Followers

17

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Mount Gambier (SA)

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Mount Gambier (SA)

158-174 Wireless Rd West, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

320

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Mount Gambier (SA)

Mon 9th Oct 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Mount Gambier (SA)

158-174 Wireless Rd West, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

320

Sharpen Up! With Bernadette Beswick - Mt Gambier SA

Mon 22nd May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm ACST

Sharpen Up! With Bernadette Beswick - Mt Gambier SA

158 Wireless Rd West, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

1

2023 Dartmoor Chute Out Bullride

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 5th Feb 2023, 1:00 am AEDT

2023 Dartmoor Chute Out Bullride

1 Ascot St, Dartmoor VIC 3304, Australia

2023 Coonawarra Cabernet Celebrations Golf Day

Fri 29th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm ACST

2023 Coonawarra Cabernet Celebrations Golf Day

51 Krongart Rd, Nangwarry SA 5277, Australia

MELBOURNE - Learning Design to Engage Young Writers

Thu 27th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm ACST

MELBOURNE - Learning Design to Engage Young Writers

Melbourne, Victoria

Followers

175

2023 South East Drinks

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ACDT

2023 South East Drinks

Riddoch Hwy, Coonawarra SA 5263, Australia

Free
Sandford Bush Music Festival 2023

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Sandford Bush Music Festival 2023

Sandford Reserve Rd, Sandford VIC 3312, Australia

Followers

154

Danz X-tensions Registration 2023

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 31st Jul 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Danz X-tensions Registration 2023

24 Henty St, Portland VIC 3305, Australia

Followers

54

Branxholme Rodeo

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 am AEDT

Branxholme Rodeo

96 Creek St, Branxholme VIC 3302, Australia

What Lies Beneath.              Inland Seas, Tectonic Shifts, Caves & Volcanoes.        The Limestone Coast – Millions of Years in the Making

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ACDT

What Lies Beneath. Inland Seas, Tectonic Shifts, Caves & Volcanoes. The Limestone Coast – Millions of Years in the Making

Naracoorte SA 5271, Australia

Free
World Sound Healing Day

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

World Sound Healing Day

Narrawong VIC 3285, Australia

Followers

41

Free
Limestone Coast & Mallee - SA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:30 am - 2:30 pm ACDT

Limestone Coast & Mallee - SA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

1 Deviation Rd, Naracoorte SA 5271, Australia

Followers

2k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started