Home

Things to do in

Nundle

Wondering what to do in Nundle?
Discover Nundle's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Nundle

Events in Nundle

Dare to Lead™ Tamworth - Face to Face - 16th and 17th February 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm AEST

Dare to Lead™ Tamworth - Face to Face - 16th and 17th February 2023

248 Armidale Rd, East Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

244

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Tamworth (NSW)

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Tamworth (NSW)

248 Armidale Rd, East Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Tamworth - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Tamworth - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

561 Peel St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

2k

SHINE 2023 - HARMONY

Fri 25th Aug 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 26th Aug 2023, 3:00 pm AEST

SHINE 2023 - HARMONY

30 Anne St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

111

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Tamworth, NSW

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Tamworth, NSW

Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

22

Free
Kids Classes | Summer Term

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

Kids Classes | Summer Term

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

79

Life Drawing | Summer Term

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Summer Term

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

79

Fundamentals | Summer Term

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Fundamentals | Summer Term

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

79

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Tamworth (NSW)

Mon 21st Aug 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Tamworth (NSW)

13 Janison St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

321

Aussie Obstacles & Horsemanship Mini Challenge Feb

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

Aussie Obstacles & Horsemanship Mini Challenge Feb

Ana so Quili, 2771 Oxley Hwy, Bective NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

27

Scone Literary Festival 2023: SLF23

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Scone Literary Festival 2023: SLF23

60 Kingdon St, Scone NSW 2337, Australia

Followers

43

Hunter Valley Escape

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 8:30 am - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 11:00 pm AEST

Hunter Valley Escape

Hunter Region, NSW, Australia

Followers

127

Nick Russoniello – Saxophones and loop station

Sun 15th Oct 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Nick Russoniello – Saxophones and loop station

South St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

Gloucester NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Gloucester NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

1 Boundary St, Gloucester NSW 2422, Australia

Followers

2k

Gloucester Abandoned Gold Mine Investigation February 2023

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Gloucester Abandoned Gold Mine Investigation February 2023

12 Church St, Gloucester NSW 2422, Australia

Followers

59

Taikoz – Japanese Drumming

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm AEDT

Taikoz – Japanese Drumming

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

Looking to organise an event?

Get started