Home

Things to do in

Norwest

Wondering what to do in Norwest?
Discover Norwest's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Norwest

Events in Norwest

International Women's Day Breakfast #EmbraceEquity

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 6:45 am - 9:00 am AEDT

International Women's Day Breakfast #EmbraceEquity

1 Columbia Ct, Baulkham Hills NSW 2153, Australia

Weaving Stories Together - Sydney International Storytelling Conference 2-4 June 2023

Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 4th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Weaving Stories Together - Sydney International Storytelling Conference 2-4 June 2023

33 Barina Downs Rd, Baulkham Hills NSW 2153, Australia

Followers

59

The Hills Women's Shed Fashion Parade

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

The Hills Women's Shed Fashion Parade

77 Castle St, Castle Hill NSW 2154, Australia

Followers

13

Powerful Empowered Women - International Women's Day

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Powerful Empowered Women - International Women's Day

77 Castle St, Castle Hill NSW 2154, Australia

2023 Vision Board Workshop

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

2023 Vision Board Workshop

14 Pennant St, Castle Hill NSW 2154, Australia

Free Trial - Kids Classes

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 4:30 pm - Wed 19th Apr 2023, 5:15 pm AEDT

Free Trial - Kids Classes

2/6 Boden Rd, Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia

Free
Free Trial - Kids Classes

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 4:30 pm - Thu 20th Apr 2023, 5:15 pm AEDT

Free Trial - Kids Classes

2/6 Boden Rd, Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia

Free
Free Trial - Kids Classes

Mon 30th Jan 2023, 4:30 pm - Fri 21st Apr 2023, 5:15 pm AEDT

Free Trial - Kids Classes

2/6 Boden Rd, Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia

Free
Free Trial - Kids Classes

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 4:30 pm - Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 5:15 pm AEDT

Free Trial - Kids Classes

2/6 Boden Rd, Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia

Free
Free Trial - Kids Classes

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - Tue 25th Apr 2023, 5:15 pm AEDT

Free Trial - Kids Classes

2/6 Boden Rd, Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia

Free
Free Trial - Kids Classes

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - Wed 26th Apr 2023, 5:15 pm AEDT

Free Trial - Kids Classes

2/6 Boden Rd, Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia

Free
Free Trial - Kids Classes

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - Thu 27th Apr 2023, 5:15 pm AEDT

Free Trial - Kids Classes

2/6 Boden Rd, Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia

Free
Free Trial - Kids Classes

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - Fri 28th Apr 2023, 5:15 pm AEDT

Free Trial - Kids Classes

2/6 Boden Rd, Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia

Free
Free Trial - Kids Classes

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - Sat 29th Apr 2023, 5:15 pm AEDT

Free Trial - Kids Classes

2/6 Boden Rd, Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia

Free
Free Trial - Kids Classes

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 5:15 pm AEDT

Free Trial - Kids Classes

2/6 Boden Rd, Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia

Free
Free Trial - Kids Classes

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - Mon 1st May 2023, 5:15 pm AEDT

Free Trial - Kids Classes

2/6 Boden Rd, Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started