Home

Things to do in

Northbridge

Wondering what to do in Northbridge?
Discover Northbridge's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Northbridge

Events in Northbridge

Divine Feminine Flow - Women's Cycle Awareness Workshop

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AWST

Divine Feminine Flow - Women's Cycle Awareness Workshop

115 Francis St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

7

Paint & Sip Event: Monet's Garden Path 16/02/23

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Monet's Garden Path 16/02/23

69 Aberdeen St, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Paint & Sip Event: Gumnut Blossoms 02/02/23

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Gumnut Blossoms 02/02/23

69 Aberdeen St, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Paint & Sip Event: Banksia In A Glass Vase 02/03/23

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Banksia In A Glass Vase 02/03/23

69 Aberdeen St, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Paint & Sip Event: Coogee Beach Jetty 16/03/23

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Coogee Beach Jetty 16/03/23

69 Aberdeen St, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Paint & Sip Event: Pilbara Twilight 6/04/23

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Pilbara Twilight 6/04/23

69 Aberdeen St, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Paint & Sip Event: Monet's Water Lilies 20/04/23

Thu 20th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Monet's Water Lilies 20/04/23

69 Aberdeen St, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Followers

1.8k

City Wine 2023

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:30 pm AWST

City Wine 2023

James St & Shenton Street, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Followers

14.7k

Bachata and Chill- With a Touch of Salsa

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 12:00 am AWST

Bachata and Chill- With a Touch of Salsa

21 Lake St, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Followers

46

K'Lypso! A Fiesta at Connections Nightclub

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm AWST

K'Lypso! A Fiesta at Connections Nightclub

81 James St, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Followers

24

HONCHO DISKO x Crystal Methyd WORLD PRIDE Australian Tour 2023 - Perth Sunday 12th March

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

HONCHO DISKO x Crystal Methyd WORLD PRIDE Australian Tour 2023 - Perth Sunday 12th March

224 William St, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Followers

233

Shark Biology for Kids

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:15 am - 11:00 am AWST

Shark Biology for Kids

25 Francis St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

50

Shark Biology for Kids

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Shark Biology for Kids

25 Francis St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

50

ATOTAL

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

ATOTAL

224 William St, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Followers

23

R Rebeiro (VIC) + Rama Parwata (VIC) + HyperUniform + Veils :: ALT @ THE BIRD // Saturday 4 Feb

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

R Rebeiro (VIC) + Rama Parwata (VIC) + HyperUniform + Veils :: ALT @ THE BIRD // Saturday 4 Feb

181 William St, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia

Followers

134

Palaeo Down Under 3 (PDU3)

Mon 10th Jul 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 14th Jul 2023, 5:00 pm AWST

Palaeo Down Under 3 (PDU3)

25 Francis St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

8

Looking to organise an event?

Get started