Home

Things to do in

North Wollongong

Wondering what to do in North Wollongong?
Discover North Wollongong's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
North Wollongong

Events in North Wollongong

Everything DiSC® Management Workshop (3rd May 23)

Wed 3rd May 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Everything DiSC® Management Workshop (3rd May 23)

Squires Way, North Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

7

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Wollongong 9 March 7pm

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Wollongong 9 March 7pm

University Hall 2522 University of Wollongong, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Wollongong 18 May 7pm

Thu 18th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Wollongong 18 May 7pm

University Hall 2522 University of Wollongong, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Three Course Balinese Cooking Class

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

Three Course Balinese Cooking Class

130 Keira St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Three Course Balinese Cooking Class - April

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Three Course Balinese Cooking Class - April

130 Keira St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

AAEE Biennial Conference 2023

Mon 25th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - Wed 27th Sep 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

AAEE Biennial Conference 2023

Northfields Ave, Wollongong NSW 2522, Australia

Followers

352

Samara Palazzi Lived In Blondes - Wollongong (NSW)

Mon 19th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Samara Palazzi Lived In Blondes - Wollongong (NSW)

Shop 2/124 Court Ln, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

323

The Emancipation of Britney Spears - A Drag Play

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

The Emancipation of Britney Spears - A Drag Play

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

47

No Great Expectations: An Improvised Tale from Classic Literature

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

No Great Expectations: An Improvised Tale from Classic Literature

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

47

Adventuring Portal LIVE: A Live D&D Show

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 10:30 pm AEDT

Adventuring Portal LIVE: A Live D&D Show

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

47

Laura Coleman - Jeans and a Nice Top

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 8:45 pm AEDT

Laura Coleman - Jeans and a Nice Top

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

47

Plays by Her Rules : A Women of Wollongong Short Play Exhibition

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Plays by Her Rules : A Women of Wollongong Short Play Exhibition

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

47

Plays by Her Rules : A Women of Wollongong Short Play Exhibition

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Plays by Her Rules : A Women of Wollongong Short Play Exhibition

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

47

Applied Manual Lymph Drainage - Wollongong

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Applied Manual Lymph Drainage - Wollongong

19 Market St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

1.4k

Treat Scoliosis - Hobart

Sat 20th May 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 21st May 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Treat Scoliosis - Hobart

To be announced

Followers

1.4k

Treat Scoliosis - Melbourne

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 4th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Treat Scoliosis - Melbourne

To be announced

Followers

1.4k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started