$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

North Tamworth

Wondering what to do in North Tamworth?
Discover North Tamworth's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
North Tamworth

Events in North Tamworth

Women Just Want to Laugh - Tamworth

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Women Just Want to Laugh - Tamworth

186 Bridge St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Sunday Lemonade - Live @ THE WELDERS DOG, Tamworth NSW

Sun 6th Oct 2024, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Sunday Lemonade - Live @ THE WELDERS DOG, Tamworth NSW

37 Dowe St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

639

Changemaker Workshop 4.2 - Tamworth (Region 4 NSW) October

Mon 21st Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 22nd Oct 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop 4.2 - Tamworth (Region 4 NSW) October

248 Armidale Rd, East Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

590

Free
Tamworth NSW - One Hospital, Many Cultures. End of Life Care.

Wed 14th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Tamworth NSW - One Hospital, Many Cultures. End of Life Care.

Dean St, North Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

235

Free
Shine 2024 - COME

Fri 30th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - Sat 31st Aug 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

Shine 2024 - COME

30 Anne St, South Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

176

The House of Jazz Collective: Winter Series JULY

Wed 31st Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

The House of Jazz Collective: Winter Series JULY

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

163

Kids Classes | 5 to 9 Years | Winter Term

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - Fri 20th Sep 2024, 5:30 pm AEST

Kids Classes | 5 to 9 Years | Winter Term

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

148

Kids Classes | 9 to 14 Years | Winter Term

Mon 29th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Mon 16th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm AEST

Kids Classes | 9 to 14 Years | Winter Term

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

148

Stars Of Tamworth 2024

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Stars Of Tamworth 2024

28 Fitzroy St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

119

Dave Lockeridge in Concert - "Explosive Contemporary Percussion"

Fri 25th Oct 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Dave Lockeridge in Concert - "Explosive Contemporary Percussion"

223-227 Marius St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

32

Adult Students' Concert

Thu 5th Sep 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Adult Students' Concert

223-227 Marius St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

32

Free
Winter Concert 2024

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Winter Concert 2024

223-227 Marius St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

32

Free
Jeonghwan Kim

Sat 19th Oct 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Jeonghwan Kim

223-227 Marius St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

32

Nexas Quartet

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Nexas Quartet

223-227 Marius St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

32

CIRCUIT BREAKER Vol. 3 Tamworth All-Time All-Stars

Fri 16th Aug 2024, 9:00 pm - Sat 17th Aug 2024, 2:00 am AEST

CIRCUIT BREAKER Vol. 3 Tamworth All-Time All-Stars

186 Bridge St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

23

Brett Blake – Grip It & Rip It Comedy Tour at The Welders Dog Tamworth

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Brett Blake – Grip It & Rip It Comedy Tour at The Welders Dog Tamworth

37 Dowe St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Palliative Care NSW 2024 State Conference: 𝐴𝑏𝑜𝑣𝑒 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝐵𝑒𝑦𝑜𝑛𝑑 – 𝐼𝑛𝑠𝑝𝑖𝑟𝑖𝑛𝑔 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑤𝑎𝑦 𝑤𝑒 𝑐𝑎𝑟𝑒

Thu 31st Oct 2024, 12:30 pm - Sat 2nd Nov 2024, 1:30 pm AEDT

Palliative Care NSW 2024 State Conference: 𝐴𝑏𝑜𝑣𝑒 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝐵𝑒𝑦𝑜𝑛𝑑 – 𝐼𝑛𝑠𝑝𝑖𝑟𝑖𝑛𝑔 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑤𝑎𝑦 𝑤𝑒 𝑐𝑎𝑟𝑒

58 Phillip St, West Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

The House of Jazz Collective: Winter Series AUGUST

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

The House of Jazz Collective: Winter Series AUGUST

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Tamworth Country Music Festival

Sat 25th Jan 2025, 5:00 am - Sun 26th Jan 2025, 1:30 pm AEDT

Tamworth Country Music Festival

Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Footy Sunday Sesh

Sun 18th Aug 2024, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Footy Sunday Sesh

179 Marius St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

2024 Community Event - Tamworth

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

2024 Community Event - Tamworth

52 Brisbane St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Free
ECE Connect - On the road in Armidale

Thu 1st Aug 2024, 9:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST

ECE Connect - On the road in Armidale

83/103 Erskine St, Armidale NSW 2350, Australia

Followers

5.9k

Free
Armidale - Recreational Beekeepers - Varroa Management Training Workshop

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Armidale - Recreational Beekeepers - Varroa Management Training Workshop

92/96 Dumaresq St, Armidale NSW 2350, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Free
Armidale - Commercial Beekeepers - Varroa Management Training Workshop

Fri 16th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Armidale - Commercial Beekeepers - Varroa Management Training Workshop

92/96 Dumaresq St, Armidale NSW 2350, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Armidale (Region 5 NSW)

Wed 6th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 7th Nov 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Armidale (Region 5 NSW)

122 Faulkner St, Armidale NSW 2350, Australia

Followers

590

Free
Lets Get Prepared: Tamworth Region

Tue 10th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Lets Get Prepared: Tamworth Region

Manilla St, Manilla NSW 2346, Australia

Followers

326

Free
'Starting with the Minerals' Field Day

Tue 20th Aug 2024, 9:15 am - 3:00 pm AEST

'Starting with the Minerals' Field Day

'Walma' Lake King WA 6356, Australia

Followers

186

PLCA 2024 Community Forum with Dr Justin Coulson

Thu 8th Aug 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

PLCA 2024 Community Forum with Dr Justin Coulson

17 Crest Rd, Armidale NSW 2350, Australia

Followers

149

4-DAY AGQUIP TOUR

Tue 20th Aug 2024, 6:00 am - Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm AEST

4-DAY AGQUIP TOUR

134 Black Jack Rd, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

136

In the Zone: Shaun Parker and Company

Tue 24th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

In the Zone: Shaun Parker and Company

83 Chandos St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

96

High Voltage + Oz Rock Anthems AC/DC tribute show

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

High Voltage + Oz Rock Anthems AC/DC tribute show

92/96 Dumaresq St, Armidale NSW 2350, Australia

Followers

84

Armidale - Emergency Response Training Workshop for local water utilities

Tue 20th Aug 2024, 10:30 am - Wed 21st Aug 2024, 1:00 pm AEST

Armidale - Emergency Response Training Workshop for local water utilities

137 Dumaresq St, Armidale NSW 2350, Australia

Followers

79

Free

Looking to organise an event?