Home

Things to do in

North Mackay

Wondering what to do in North Mackay?
Discover North Mackay's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
North Mackay

Events in North Mackay

Supporting business mental health and wellbeing - Mackay

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

Supporting business mental health and wellbeing - Mackay

9 Gregory St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

42

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Holy Trinity Rectory, 39 Gordon St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

103

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Holy Trinity Rectory, 39 Gordon St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

103

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Tue 11th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Holy Trinity Rectory, 39 Gordon St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

103

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Tue 25th Jul 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Holy Trinity Rectory, 39 Gordon St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

103

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Tue 12th Dec 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Holy Trinity Rectory, 39 Gordon St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

103

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Tue 28th Nov 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Holy Trinity Rectory, 39 Gordon St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

103

Forum Theatre - Auditions

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Forum Theatre - Auditions

258 Alfred St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Sunshine Coast July 2023

Wed 12th Jul 2023, 7:45 am - Thu 13th Jul 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Sunshine Coast July 2023

TBA

Followers

118

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Rockhampton 2023

Wed 4th Oct 2023, 7:45 am - Thu 5th Oct 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Rockhampton 2023

Rockhampton

Followers

118

Code Convo

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Mine Pitch March 2023

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Mine Pitch March 2023

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

78

Free
Code Convo

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 17th May 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started