Home

Things to do in

North Geelong

Wondering what to do in North Geelong?
Discover North Geelong's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
North Geelong

Events in North Geelong

Coastal Jam 2023 — Geelong [Cunningham Pier Open Air Festival]

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Coastal Jam 2023 — Geelong [Cunningham Pier Open Air Festival]

10 Western Foreshore Rd, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

3

Geelong Blessing of the Bikes Show and Shine

Sun 29th Oct 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Geelong Blessing of the Bikes Show and Shine

10 Western Foreshore Rd, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Cherries 2023

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Cherries 2023

2-4 Gheringhap St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

45

Meet My Type: For Professionals Who Want To Meet Similar Aged, Local and Like-minded Singles

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Meet My Type: For Professionals Who Want To Meet Similar Aged, Local and Like-minded Singles

Online

Followers

402

Meet My Type: For Professionals Who Want To Meet Similar Aged, Local and Like-minded Singles

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Meet My Type: For Professionals Who Want To Meet Similar Aged, Local and Like-minded Singles

Online

Followers

402

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:40 pm AEDT

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Wadawurrung Country, 60 Little Malop St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

219

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:40 pm AEDT

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Wadawurrung Country, 60 Little Malop St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

219

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:40 pm AEDT

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Wadawurrung Country, 60 Little Malop St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

219

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:40 pm AEDT

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Wadawurrung Country, 60 Little Malop St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

219

Enjoy it! Pres. MIDNIGHT CLUB

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 10:00 pm - Sat 4th Feb 2023, 4:00 am AEDT

Enjoy it! Pres. MIDNIGHT CLUB

114 Moorabool St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

1

Geelong - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

Geelong - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

31 Eastern Beach Rd, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

2k

A Day of Medicine For Your Soul

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

A Day of Medicine For Your Soul

113 Noble St, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

7

Future Geelong

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Future Geelong

370 Moorabool St, South Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

2

Shir Chadash 2023

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

Shir Chadash 2023

20 Adams Ct, East Geelong VIC 3219, Australia

Followers

93

LOVE STORY  & LOVE PARTY

Fri 1st Sep 2023, 1:00 pm - Sun 3rd Sep 2023, 1:00 am AEST

LOVE STORY & LOVE PARTY

20 Adams Ct, East Geelong VIC 3219, Australia

Followers

5

Novacolor Core - Geelong (VIC)

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 21st Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Novacolor Core - Geelong (VIC)

53 W Fyans St, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

323

Looking to organise an event?

Get started