Home

Things to do in

North Adelaide

Wondering what to do in North Adelaide?
Discover North Adelaide's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
North Adelaide

Events in North Adelaide

Persian Embroidery Workshops - Learn techniques and stitches

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Mon 24th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm ACDT

Persian Embroidery Workshops - Learn techniques and stitches

176 Tynte St, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

121

Guided Walk through Brougham Gardens & Palmer Gardens (Parks 28 & 29)

Sun 18th Jun 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm ACST

Guided Walk through Brougham Gardens & Palmer Gardens (Parks 28 & 29)

O'Connell St & Brougham Pl, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

15

A People's Art - An Exclusive, candlelit, baroque Musical Soiree

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm ACDT

A People's Art - An Exclusive, candlelit, baroque Musical Soiree

104 Tynte St, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

42

"Trio Fantastique"

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

"Trio Fantastique"

104 Tynte St, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

42

Standard Mental Health First Aid

Tue 30th May 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 31st May 2023, 4:30 pm ACST

Standard Mental Health First Aid

207 O'Connell St, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Standard Mental Health First Aid Certificate

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 1st Mar 2023, 4:30 pm ACDT

Standard Mental Health First Aid Certificate

207 O'Connell St, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Standard Mental Health First Aid Certificate

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 29th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm ACDT

Standard Mental Health First Aid Certificate

207 O'Connell St, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Standard Mental Health First Aid Certificate

Tue 25th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 26th Apr 2023, 4:30 pm ACST

Standard Mental Health First Aid Certificate

207 O'Connell St, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Guided Walk through Lefevre Park / Nantu Wama (Park 6)

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am ACDT

Guided Walk through Lefevre Park / Nantu Wama (Park 6)

62 Lefevre Terrace, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

15

The Official Showdown Luncheon (2023)

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACDT

The Official Showdown Luncheon (2023)

War Memorial Dr, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

88

Adelaide 24 Hour Festival (Adelaide 6/12/24)

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 6:00 am - Sun 11th Jun 2023, 10:00 am ACST

Adelaide 24 Hour Festival (Adelaide 6/12/24)

War Memorial Dr, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

6

Guided Walk through Tarntanya Wama - Park 26

Sun 28th May 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:45 pm ACST

Guided Walk through Tarntanya Wama - Park 26

War Memorial Dr & King William Rd, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

15

Guided Walk through Possum Park / Pirltawardli (Park 1)

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am ACDT

Guided Walk through Possum Park / Pirltawardli (Park 1)

War Memorial Dr, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

15

City Run 2023

Sun 4th Feb 2024, 4:00 am - 8:00 pm ACDT

City Run 2023

War Memorial Dr, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

310

City Run 2023

Sun 9th Feb 2025, 4:00 am - 8:00 pm ACDT

City Run 2023

War Memorial Dr, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

310

Variety Moto Run Reunion

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm ACDT

Variety Moto Run Reunion

18 Park Terrace, Bowden SA 5007, Australia

Followers

31

Looking to organise an event?

Get started