Home

Things to do in

North Hobart

Wondering what to do in North Hobart?
Discover North Hobart's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
North Hobart

Events in North Hobart

Hobart Endometriosis Australia High Tea 2023

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Hobart Endometriosis Australia High Tea 2023

393 Argyle St, North Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

564

Balfolk Dance

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Balfolk Dance

462 Elizabeth St, New Town TAS 7008, Australia

Followers

128

Balfolk Dance

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Balfolk Dance

462 Elizabeth St, New Town TAS 7008, Australia

Followers

128

Balfolk Dance

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Balfolk Dance

462 Elizabeth St, New Town TAS 7008, Australia

Followers

128

Rogues, Rags and Riches - Masked Mediaeval and Renaissance Ball

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:15 pm - 11:30 pm AEDT

Rogues, Rags and Riches - Masked Mediaeval and Renaissance Ball

462 Elizabeth St, New Town TAS 7008, Australia

Followers

128

Buttongrass Ball - World Heritage for All, not Private Developers

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 7:15 pm - 11:30 pm AEST

Buttongrass Ball - World Heritage for All, not Private Developers

462 Elizabeth St, New Town TAS 7008, Australia

Followers

128

Derwent Regency Festival 2023

Fri 24th Nov 2023, 5:00 pm - Mon 27th Nov 2023, 5:30 pm AEDT

Derwent Regency Festival 2023

462 Elizabeth St, New Town TAS 7008, Australia

Followers

128

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Hobart 11 March 7pm

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Hobart 11 March 7pm

395 Argyle St, North Hobart TAS 7002, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Hobart 10 June 7pm

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Hobart 10 June 7pm

395 Argyle St, North Hobart TAS 7002, Australia

Followers

1.5k

IBA MashUp & Update- Tasmania

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

IBA MashUp & Update- Tasmania

220 Argyle St, North Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

22

Bubbles and Bargains - Summer 2023

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Bubbles and Bargains - Summer 2023

250 Murray St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

14

Test Event Feb 2023

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 10:07 am - Tue 28th Feb 2023, 2:00 am AEDT

Test Event Feb 2023

Hobart TAS, Australia

Test Event March 2023

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 2:00 am AEDT

Test Event March 2023

Hobart TAS, Australia

No Lights No Lycra Hobart 2023

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:15 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

No Lights No Lycra Hobart 2023

level 4/65 Murray St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

6

Riverside Festival Presents - The Wolfe Brothers

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Riverside Festival Presents - The Wolfe Brothers

Mcvilly Dr, Queens Domain TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

26

Implanon NXT insertion and removal training Hobart 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Implanon NXT insertion and removal training Hobart 2023

Liverpool St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

68

Looking to organise an event?

Get started