Home

Things to do in

Nomans Lake

Wondering what to do in Nomans Lake?
Discover Nomans Lake's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Nomans Lake

Events in Nomans Lake

Narrogin Green Shoots Launch Event

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Narrogin Green Shoots Launch Event

105 Federal St, Narrogin WA 6312, Australia

Followers

78

Free
Hay Bales Concert

Sat 25th Nov 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Hay Bales Concert

Narrogin WA 6312, Australia

Followers

78

Free
ONE: MEN OF PERTH 24HR PRAYER AND WORSHIP RETREAT

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm AWST

ONE: MEN OF PERTH 24HR PRAYER AND WORSHIP RETREAT

Williams Rd, West Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Daddy Daughter Camp 5-7 May

Fri 5th May 2023, 6:30 pm - Sun 7th May 2023, 1:00 pm AWST

Daddy Daughter Camp 5-7 May

Williams Rd, West Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Camp - Junior Camp

Wed 12th Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - Sat 15th Jul 2023, 1:00 pm AWST

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Camp - Junior Camp

Williams Rd, Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Camp - Senior Camp

Sun 9th Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - Wed 12th Jul 2023, 1:00 pm AWST

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Camp - Senior Camp

Williams Rd, Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Xero - ' Down & Dirty ' - Katanning

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Xero - ' Down & Dirty ' - Katanning

18 Austral Terrace, Katanning WA 6317, Australia

Followers

13

Free
Wine and Country

Sat 13th May 2023, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Wine and Country

Cnr of Clive Street &, Austral Terrace, Katanning WA 6317, Australia

Followers

44

Blazing Swan 2023 : Poseidon's Flame

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - Tue 11th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm AWST

Blazing Swan 2023 : Poseidon's Flame

Kulin WA 6365, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Taste True Passion, Kojonup passionate not passing

Sat 13th May 2023, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Taste True Passion, Kojonup passionate not passing

143 Albany Hwy, Kojonup WA 6395, Australia

Followers

44

Kojonup Talent Gala

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

Kojonup Talent Gala

143 Albany Hwy, Kojonup WA 6395, Australia

Local Produce Tastings & conversation with WA author Karen Herbert

Thu 4th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Local Produce Tastings & conversation with WA author Karen Herbert

34 Norrish St, Tambellup WA 6320, Australia

Followers

44

ONE GENERATION CAMP

Mon 10th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 14th Apr 2023, 3:00 pm AWST

ONE GENERATION CAMP

691 Nanga Rd, Dwellingup WA 6213, Australia

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape - Introductory Workshop and 2-Day Bootcamp

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape - Introductory Workshop and 2-Day Bootcamp

108 McLarty Rd, Benjinup Boyup Brook, WA, Australia

Followers

170

Rotary Wheatbelt Swim for Reading 2023

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Rotary Wheatbelt Swim for Reading 2023

1 Railway Parade, Bruce Rock WA 6418, Australia

Followers

6

Free
Women's Wisdom 2023

Fri 19th May 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 21st May 2023, 2:00 pm AWST

Women's Wisdom 2023

30 Forrest St, York WA 6302, Australia

Followers

29

Looking to organise an event?

Get started