Home

Things to do in

Nimbin

Wondering what to do in Nimbin?
Discover Nimbin's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Nimbin

Events in Nimbin

Gathering Women Nimbin Autumn Retreat 2023

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Gathering Women Nimbin Autumn Retreat 2023

419 Stony Chute Rd, Stony Chute NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

13

The Gathering - Camp Out

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

The Gathering - Camp Out

252 Midginbil Rd, Midginbil NSW 2484, Australia

Witchcraft & Psychic Foundations Retreat

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Witchcraft & Psychic Foundations Retreat

3034 Kyogle Rd, Kunghur NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

3

Wild Ways

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Wild Ways

Mandalay Rd, Kunghur NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

2

Memoirs of Love & War Tour - Firewheel Farm

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Memoirs of Love & War Tour - Firewheel Farm

Firewheel Farm, 2343 Dunoon Rd, Dorroughby NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

19

Flame Her Wealth

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Flame Her Wealth

119 Elliot Rd, Clunes NSW 2480, Australia

Bushfoods & Medicine Forage - Kyogle

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Bushfoods & Medicine Forage - Kyogle

6 Summerland Way, Kyogle NSW 2474, Australia

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

1/368 Goonengerry Rd, Goonengerry NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

2

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

1/368 Goonengerry Rd, Goonengerry NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

2

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

Tue 11th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

1/368 Goonengerry Rd, Goonengerry NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

2

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

Tue 9th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

1/368 Goonengerry Rd, Goonengerry NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

2

Sun Salute + Support @ Durrumbul Hall

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - Sat 4th Feb 2023, 12:00 am AEDT

Sun Salute + Support @ Durrumbul Hall

16 Mud Brick Lane, Main Arm NSW 2482, Australia

Dance Your Cosmic Truth - Odyssey of Movement - Mullum

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Dance Your Cosmic Truth - Odyssey of Movement - Mullum

16 Mud Brick Lane, Main Arm NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

10

Breathe In Sound Healing at The Dome

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Breathe In Sound Healing at The Dome

Clunes NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

5

Temple of the Lotus

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Temple of the Lotus

Clunes NSW 2480, Australia

Plant-Based Cooking Workshop & Lunch

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

Plant-Based Cooking Workshop & Lunch

3 Federal Dr, Federal NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

15

Looking to organise an event?

Get started