Home

Things to do in

Newhaven

Wondering what to do in Newhaven?
Discover Newhaven's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Newhaven

Events in Newhaven

Better Inner Health

Tue 27th Feb 2024, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Better Inner Health

6 Forrest Ave, Newhaven VIC 3925, Australia

Rod Coote live in San Remo/Phillip Island at The Westernport 1st March 2024 with Special Guests Flynn Gurry

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Rod Coote live in San Remo/Phillip Island at The Westernport 1st March 2024 with Special Guests Flynn Gurry

161 Marine Parade, San Remo VIC 3925, Australia

Free
2024 ESA Young Adults Camp

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - Sun 28th Apr 2024, 11:00 am AEST

2024 ESA Young Adults Camp

41-53 Church St, Cowes VIC 3922, Australia

Followers

442

PHILLIP ISLAND All Abilities Surfing Event 2024- Smiths Beach

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

PHILLIP ISLAND All Abilities Surfing Event 2024- Smiths Beach

Smiths Beach, Victoria, Australia

Followers

92

Free
Bass Coast Landcare Network presents 'Restoring landscape function on your farm'

Wed 22nd May 2024, 1:30 pm - Fri 24th May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Bass Coast Landcare Network presents 'Restoring landscape function on your farm'

Bass Coast, VIC, Australia

2024 Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show, Presented by Scotts

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 24th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

2024 Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show, Presented by Scotts

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

2.2k

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2024: Melbourne

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 11:30 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2024: Melbourne

1 Convention Centre Pl, South Wharf VIC 3006, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Dekmantel Naarm - Footscray Park

Sat 30th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Dekmantel Naarm - Footscray Park

40 Maribyrnong Blvd, Footscray VIC 3011, Australia

Followers

683

Mornington VIC Tiny Home Expo

Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 24th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Mornington VIC Tiny Home Expo

320 Racecourse Rd, Mornington VIC 3931, Australia

Followers

10.1k

Melbourne East - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne East - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

1200 Stud Rd, Rowville VIC 3178, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Seaford - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Seaford - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

1/71-77 Miles Grove, Seaford VIC 3198, Australia

Followers

4.5k

EDEN, Wednesday 28 February 2024 ft. Jason Buchanan + HYPERPRISM | Hosted by Daddy Trouble & Boy Bratty!

Wed 28th Feb 2024, 7:30 pm - Thu 29th Feb 2024, 12:00 am AEDT

EDEN, Wednesday 28 February 2024 ft. Jason Buchanan + HYPERPRISM | Hosted by Daddy Trouble & Boy Bratty!

95 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.3k

Understanding Robust and Improved Liveability SDA - In person event

Mon 15th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm AEST

Understanding Robust and Improved Liveability SDA - In person event

107 Victoria Harbour Promenade, Docklands VIC 3008, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Free
Exploring Supported Independent Living - In person event

Mon 4th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AEDT

Exploring Supported Independent Living - In person event

107 Victoria Harbour Promenade, Docklands VIC 3008, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Free
Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 14 March 7pm

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 14 March 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Wed 6 March 7pm

Wed 6th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Wed 6 March 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

Wed 8th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Rosebud Wed 20 March 6:30pm

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Rosebud Wed 20 March 6:30pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 9 May 7pm

Thu 9th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 9 May 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Rosebud Wed 22 May 6:30pm

Wed 22nd May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Rosebud Wed 22 May 6:30pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

Tue 7th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 13 March 7pm

Wed 13th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 13 March 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - April 2024

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - April 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Walk 4 Youth Mental Health 2024

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Walk 4 Youth Mental Health 2024

Templestowe Lower VIC 3107, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Free
Stone & Chalk's Ecosystem Drinks: Women In Tech

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Stone & Chalk's Ecosystem Drinks: Women In Tech

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.1k

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Sunday 17 March

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Sunday 17 March

7-9 Brunswick Rd, Brunswick East VIC 3057, Australia

Followers

2.9k

Melbourne | Sunset Liberation | Dan Pauro & DJ Raw Ordio | Sunday 14 April

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | Sunset Liberation | Dan Pauro & DJ Raw Ordio | Sunday 14 April

Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

Followers

2.9k

Melbourne: Friendlyjordies Presents - A Call to Neck Beards

Thu 28th Mar 2024, 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT +3 more

Melbourne: Friendlyjordies Presents - A Call to Neck Beards

1/26 Errol St, North Melbourne VIC 3051, Australia

Followers

2.8k

BARBA EASTER

Sun 31st Mar 2024, 9:00 pm - Mon 1st Apr 2024, 7:00 am AEDT

BARBA EASTER

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

2.8k

Tom Curtain Tour - SMITHS GULLY VIC

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - SMITHS GULLY VIC

Clintons Rd, Smiths Gully VIC 3760, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Tom Curtain Tour - MORNINGTON PENINSULA, VIC

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - MORNINGTON PENINSULA, VIC

Sages Rd, Frankston South VIC 3199, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Tom Curtain Tour - BOOLARRA, VIC

Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - BOOLARRA, VIC

Park Rd, Boolarra VIC 3870, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Looking to organise an event?