Home

Things to do in

Newcastle East

Wondering what to do in Newcastle East?
Discover Newcastle East's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Newcastle East

Events in Newcastle East

2023 Independent Review Office Regional Seminar - Newcastle

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

2023 Independent Review Office Regional Seminar - Newcastle

29 Zaara St, Newcastle East NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

60

Free
Leadership Event | Senior Leaders Dinner | Newcastle

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Leadership Event | Senior Leaders Dinner | Newcastle

29 Zaara St, Newcastle East

Followers

149

Free
Leadership Event | Senior Leaders Dinner | Newcastle

Wed 22nd Nov 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Leadership Event | Senior Leaders Dinner | Newcastle

29 Zaara St, Newcastle East

Followers

149

Free
Business Development Forum - February 2023

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 7:30 am - 9:00 am AEDT

Business Development Forum - February 2023

5 King St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

248

Treat Scoliosis - Newcastle

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Treat Scoliosis - Newcastle

5 King St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

1.4k

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Fri 27th Jan 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Scott St & Watt St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

1

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Scott St & Watt St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

1

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Scott St & Watt St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

1

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Scott St & Watt St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

1

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Scott St & Watt St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

1

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Scott St & Watt St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

1

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Scott St & Watt St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

1

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Scott St & Watt St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

1

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Scott St & Watt St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

1

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Scott St & Watt St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

1

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle's True Crime Tour

Scott St & Watt St, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started