Home

Things to do in

Nashdale

Wondering what to do in Nashdale?
Discover Nashdale's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Nashdale

Events in Nashdale

Wine & Food @ Altitude

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Wine & Food @ Altitude

Lake Canobolas, Nashdale NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

159

Save the Date: Protective Rain Covers on Cherry Orchards

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Fri 24th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm AEDT

Save the Date: Protective Rain Covers on Cherry Orchards

To be announced

Followers

6

Free
2023 IRO Regional Seminar - Orange

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

2023 IRO Regional Seminar - Orange

94 Byng St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

108

Free
2023 Junior School Icebreaker

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

2023 Junior School Icebreaker

231-243 Anson St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

23

Orange F.O.O.D. Festival

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 7:00 am - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 7:00 pm AEDT

Orange F.O.O.D. Festival

Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

131

2023 Senior School Icebreaker

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

2023 Senior School Icebreaker

248 Summer St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

23

FOOD Week Night Market

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

FOOD Week Night Market

Lords Pl &, Summer St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

39

Golden Alumni 2023 Luncheon

Thu 18th May 2023, 8:50 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Golden Alumni 2023 Luncheon

59-67 Bathurst Rd, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

23

Trivia night - Cricket Fundraiser

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Trivia night - Cricket Fundraiser

93 Gaskill St, Canowindra NSW 2804, Australia

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 2nd May 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 6th Jun 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free
Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 1st Aug 2023, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Bathurst, NSW - Starts at 60 Meetup

114 Rankin St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started