Home

Things to do in

Narrogin

Wondering what to do in Narrogin?
Discover Narrogin's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Narrogin

Events in Narrogin

2024 WA Electrical Roadshow - Narrogin

Wed 13th Nov 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm AWST

2024 WA Electrical Roadshow - Narrogin

34 Federal St, Narrogin WA 6312, Australia

Followers

360

Free
Narrogin Water Baptism

Sun 10th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Narrogin Water Baptism

45 Gray St, Narrogin WA 6312, Australia

Free
2024 Perth College | Wagin Woolorama Sundowner

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm AWST

2024 Perth College | Wagin Woolorama Sundowner

45/49 Tudhoe St, Wagin WA 6315, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Free
2024 GRDC Grains Research Update, Darkan

Thu 21st Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

2024 GRDC Grains Research Update, Darkan

Memorial Drive, off Moodiarrup Road, Darkan WA 6392

Followers

502

Changemaker Workshop - Katanning (Region19 WA )

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 6th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Katanning (Region19 WA )

Round Dr, Katanning WA 6317, Australia

Followers

325

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Corrigin (Region18 WA )

Wed 12th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 13th Jun 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Corrigin (Region18 WA )

55 Larke Cres, Corrigin WA 6375, Australia

Followers

325

Free
Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Junior Camp

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Thu 11th Jul 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Junior Camp

Williams Rd, Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Followers

64

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health  Senior Camp

Thu 11th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Sat 13th Jul 2024, 1:30 pm AWST

Armed For Life Resilience and Mental Health Senior Camp

Williams Rd, Popanyinning WA 6309, Australia

Followers

64

Limeburners Feast at the Premier Mill Hotel

Fri 10th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Limeburners Feast at the Premier Mill Hotel

Cnr of Clive Street &, Austral Terrace, Katanning WA 6317, Australia

Followers

56

Mulloon Institute Bootcamp – WA

Mon 25th Mar 2024, 1:30 pm - Wed 27th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Mulloon Institute Bootcamp – WA

Carrolup WA 6317, Australia

Trivia Tuesdays at the Premier Mill Hotel Katanning

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST +4 more

Trivia Tuesdays at the Premier Mill Hotel Katanning

Clive St, Katanning WA 6317, Australia

Trials Presentation Night

Thu 7th Mar 2024, 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm AWST

Trials Presentation Night

Campbell St, Wickepin WA 6370, Australia

Followers

19

Looking to organise an event?