Home

Things to do in

Narre Warren South

Wondering what to do in Narre Warren South?
Discover Narre Warren South's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Narre Warren South

Events in Narre Warren South

Pendulum Workshop

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Pendulum Workshop

21 Webb St, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

2

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

Mon 12th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

2 Patrick NE Dr, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

254

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

Fri 15th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

2 Patrick NE Dr, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

254

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

Thu 14th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

2 Patrick NE Dr, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

254

A night about Emotional Health @ Berwick, Vic

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

A night about Emotional Health @ Berwick, Vic

Timbarra Way, Berwick VIC 3806, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Schoolgoers dosa night fundraiser

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Schoolgoers dosa night fundraiser

70-78 Vesper Dr, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

4

Holland Festival 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Holland Festival 2023

2 Cardinia St, Berwick VIC 3806, Australia

Followers

11

VIC Playing for All - Youth Term 1

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 12:15 pm - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 1:45 pm AEDT

VIC Playing for All - Youth Term 1

04 Terry Vickerman Building, 65 Berwick-Cranbourne Road, 65 Berwick-Cranbourne Rd, Cranbourne East VIC 3977, Australia

Followers

2

Sacred Women Full Moon Circle Ritual

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Sacred Women Full Moon Circle Ritual

109 Brundrett Rd, Narre Warren North VIC 3804, Australia

Followers

24

Specialist Event | Simon Murray - The Uptime Accelerator-Maintenance Planning and Scheduling for Manufacturing

Tue 2nd May 2023, 8:30 am - Wed 3rd May 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Specialist Event | Simon Murray - The Uptime Accelerator-Maintenance Planning and Scheduling for Manufacturing

5-17 Doveton Ave, Eumemmerring

Followers

18

Social & Emotional Learning Circles

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Social & Emotional Learning Circles

10-12 Salisbury Rd, Beaconsfield Upper VIC 3808, Australia

Followers

1

 SIRF Site Tour| Ductmakers - Carrum Downs -  What Makes a Great LEAN Leader  and  Ductmakers Site Tour

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

SIRF Site Tour| Ductmakers - Carrum Downs - What Makes a Great LEAN Leader and Ductmakers Site Tour

17 Lakewood Blvd, Carrum Downs VIC 3201, Australia

Free
Local Disability Expo 2023 Stallholder Registration

Sat 28th Oct 2023, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Local Disability Expo 2023 Stallholder Registration

19-27 Northgateway, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

22

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

2 Lang Rd, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

24

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 13th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

2 Lang Rd, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

24

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 20th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

2 Lang Rd, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

24

Looking to organise an event?

Get started