Home

Things to do in

Narrabri

Wondering what to do in Narrabri?
Discover Narrabri's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Narrabri

Events in Narrabri

Taikoz – Japanese Drumming

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm AEDT

Taikoz – Japanese Drumming

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

The Grigoryan Brothers

Thu 25th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

The Grigoryan Brothers

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Ensemble Q

Thu 24th Aug 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm AEST

Ensemble Q

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

Nick Russoniello – Saxophones and loop station

Sun 15th Oct 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Nick Russoniello – Saxophones and loop station

South St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

February 2023 CreativiTEA Bundarra

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

February 2023 CreativiTEA Bundarra

2 Court St, Bundarra NSW 2359, Australia

Followers

71

Free
Kids Classes | Summer Term

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

Kids Classes | Summer Term

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

85

Life Drawing | Summer Term

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Summer Term

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

85

Fundamentals | Summer Term

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Fundamentals | Summer Term

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

85

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Tamworth (NSW)

Mon 21st Aug 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Tamworth (NSW)

13 Janison St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

326

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

85

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

85

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

85

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

85

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

85

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

85

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

85

Looking to organise an event?

Get started