Home

Things to do in

Narrabri

Wondering what to do in Narrabri?
Discover Narrabri's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Narrabri

Events in Narrabri

Changemaker Workshop - Narrabri  (Region 4 NSW)

Mon 6th May 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 7th May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Narrabri (Region 4 NSW)

117 Tibbereena St, Narrabri NSW 2390, Australia

Followers

337

Free
Staying Connected When Emotions Run High - A Family and Carers Event (Moree)

Tue 30th Apr 2024, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Staying Connected When Emotions Run High - A Family and Carers Event (Moree)

3 Albert St, Moree NSW 2400, Australia

Followers

615

4-DAY AGQUIP TOUR

Tue 20th Aug 2024, 6:00 am - Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm AEST

4-DAY AGQUIP TOUR

134 Black Jack Rd, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

131

Emma Pask with Bill Risby: Jazz at Gunnible

Sun 10th Mar 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Emma Pask with Bill Risby: Jazz at Gunnible

455 Wean Rd, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

75

Gunnedah NSW - Palliative and End of Life Care Roadshow

Wed 10th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Gunnedah NSW - Palliative and End of Life Care Roadshow

313 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

70

Free
Moree NSW - Palliative and End of Life Care Roadshow

Tue 9th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Moree NSW - Palliative and End of Life Care Roadshow

Moree NSW 2400, Australia

Followers

70

Free
Simon Tedeschi & George Washingmachine

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Simon Tedeschi & George Washingmachine

83 Chandos St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Women of Song

Tue 3rd Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Women of Song

83 Chandos St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Estampa

Thu 21st Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Estampa

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Australian Guitar Quartet

Sat 11th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Australian Guitar Quartet

83 Chandos St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Sally Wilson & Mark Kluger: From the Gutter to the Stars

Sat 6th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Sally Wilson & Mark Kluger: From the Gutter to the Stars

83 Chandos St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

The Last Daughter - Special Screening

Mon 25th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Last Daughter - Special Screening

150 Bloomfield St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Keynotes Presentation with Brenda Matthews - The Last Daughter

Tue 26th Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Keynotes Presentation with Brenda Matthews - The Last Daughter

167-169 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?