Home

Things to do in

Myrtleford

Wondering what to do in Myrtleford?
Discover Myrtleford's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Myrtleford

Events in Myrtleford

Spring Ditch 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm AEDT

Spring Ditch 2023

Stanley VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

55

Farming Carbon 2023

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Farming Carbon 2023

22 Oak Ave, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

61

Beechworth's Patch to Patch 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Beechworth's Patch to Patch 2023

Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

9

Brewery Tours

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started