Home

Things to do in

Murrumbateman

Wondering what to do in Murrumbateman?
Discover Murrumbateman's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Murrumbateman

Events in Murrumbateman

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Genna Ward  & Patrick Anderson, Canberra, March 2023

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Genna Ward & Patrick Anderson, Canberra, March 2023

Murrumbateman NSW 2582, Australia

Followers

3

THRESHOLD - dance . song . connection - conscious dance retreat with Caitlin

Fri 5th May 2023, 4:00 pm - Mon 8th May 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

THRESHOLD - dance . song . connection - conscious dance retreat with Caitlin

1300 Yass River Rd, Yass River NSW 2582, Australia

Followers

123

Walk on Country

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
Walk on Country

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Walk on Country

Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia

Followers

103

Free
"Welcome to Australia" Book Launch & Fundraiser

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

"Welcome to Australia" Book Launch & Fundraiser

6/18 O'Hanlon Pl, Nicholls ACT 2913, Australia

CARLINGFORD/EPPING 2  - Men's Table Entree -  EXTENSION EVENING Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

CARLINGFORD/EPPING 2 - Men's Table Entree - EXTENSION EVENING Tuesday, 21 March 2023

58 Beecroft Road, Epping, NSW 2121

Followers

770

Belconnen - Men's Table Entree - 6th March 2023

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Belconnen - Men's Table Entree - 6th March 2023

Hardwick Cres, Holt ACT 2615, Australia

Followers

770

Journeys with Spirit: How to Meditate in a Busy World

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm AEDT

Journeys with Spirit: How to Meditate in a Busy World

28 Georgina Cres, Kaleen ACT 2617, Australia

Followers

25

Sacred Gateways™

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Sacred Gateways™

28 Georgina Cres, Kaleen ACT 2617, Australia

Followers

25

RnB Saturdays Canberra

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

RnB Saturdays Canberra

32 Grimwade St, Mitchell ACT 2911, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started