Home

Things to do in

Murarrie

Wondering what to do in Murarrie?
Discover Murarrie's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Murarrie

Events in Murarrie

Brisbane | Heart Awakening | Saturday 24 February

Sat 24th Feb 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Brisbane | Heart Awakening | Saturday 24 February

271 Oxford St, Bulimba QLD 4171, Australia

Followers

2.9k

Inclusion and belonging at the local school - The parent advocacy toolkit: Morningside

Thu 16th May 2024, 9:15 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Inclusion and belonging at the local school - The parent advocacy toolkit: Morningside

Wynnum Rd & Junction Rd, Morningside QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Free
Fishing - Chill Out - Colmslie - Brisbane City Council

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

Fishing - Chill Out - Colmslie - Brisbane City Council

Col Gardner Dr, Morningside QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

1k

Music Tutor Showcase 2024

Thu 7th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Music Tutor Showcase 2024

Krupp Rd, Cannon Hill QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

964

Brisbane Fabulous Ladies Wine Soiree with Dandelion Wines

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Brisbane Fabulous Ladies Wine Soiree with Dandelion Wines

119 Lamington St, New Farm QLD 4005, Australia

Followers

464

ASPYA - Training the New School - Brisbane (QLD)

Mon 8th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

ASPYA - Training the New School - Brisbane (QLD)

Kates St, Morningside QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

449

Forum | QLD - Health & Safety

Thu 18th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Forum | QLD - Health & Safety

Corner Wynnum, Kates St, Morningside QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

167

Free
Specialist Event | Simon Murray - Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Bootcamp

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 21st Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Specialist Event | Simon Murray - Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Bootcamp

Corner Wynnum, Kates St, Morningside

Followers

167

Forum | QLD - Continuous Improvement

Thu 24th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Forum | QLD - Continuous Improvement

Corner Wynnum, Kates St, Morningside QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

167

Free
Specialist Event | Simon Murray - Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Bootcamp

Wed 11th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 12th Sep 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Specialist Event | Simon Murray - Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Bootcamp

Corner Wynnum, Kates St, Morningside

Followers

167

Forum | QLD - People and Culture

Wed 4th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Forum | QLD - People and Culture

Corner Wynnum, Kates St, Morningside QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

167

Free
Forum | QLD - Assets, Maintenance, and Spare Parts management

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Forum | QLD - Assets, Maintenance, and Spare Parts management

Corner Wynnum, Kates St, Morningside QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

167

Free
Adventure Time Circus

Thu 25th Jan 2024, 10:00 am - Thu 28th Mar 2024, 10:45 am AEST +12 more

Adventure Time Circus

Level 3, 420 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006, Australia

Followers

144

Circability

Wed 24th Jan 2024, 10:30 am - Wed 27th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm AEST +11 more

Circability

119 Lamington Street, New Farm

Followers

144

Hamilton, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST +99 more

Hamilton, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

2/35 Hercules St, Hamilton QLD 4007, Australia

Followers

58

Free
How to Budget for Small Business Success Using Digital Platforms - Brisbane

Tue 19th Mar 2024, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

How to Budget for Small Business Success Using Digital Platforms - Brisbane

219 Oxford St, Bulimba QLD 4171, Australia

Followers

44

Free
Love Me Again Market at Portside Wharf - Saturday 9 March, 2024

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Love Me Again Market at Portside Wharf - Saturday 9 March, 2024

39 Hercules St, Hamilton QLD 4007, Australia

Followers

35

Relaxing Yoga

Sun 25th Feb 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST +4 more

Relaxing Yoga

1042 Brunswick St, New Farm QLD 4005, Australia

Followers

30

Free
Yoga in Perth St. Park. Camp Hill

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEST +3 more

Yoga in Perth St. Park. Camp Hill

74 Perth St, Camp Hill QLD 4152, Australia

Followers

30

Free
Freelancing Gems International Women's Day Luncheon: Show Me The Money | Empowering Women’s Financial Futures

Thu 7th Mar 2024, 11:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Freelancing Gems International Women's Day Luncheon: Show Me The Money | Empowering Women’s Financial Futures

level 2/39 Hercules St, Hamilton QLD 4007, Australia

Followers

29

Riverfire 2024 on the MV Baroness

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Riverfire 2024 on the MV Baroness

285 MacArthur Ave, Hamilton QLD 4007, Australia

Followers

22

ESU Public Speaking Workshop 2024

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

ESU Public Speaking Workshop 2024

28 Tallowwood St, Seven Hills QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

22

Making Rainbows Mini Class

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 9:30 am - 10:00 am AEST +7 more

Making Rainbows Mini Class

1909 Creek Rd, Cannon Hill QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

22

Make New Mum Friends Morning Tea (Bulimba) FREE EVENT

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Make New Mum Friends Morning Tea (Bulimba) FREE EVENT

1 Barramul St, Bulimba QLD 4171, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Bubbles & Bites Brisbane

Wed 6th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Bubbles & Bites Brisbane

135 Sydney St, New Farm QLD 4005, Australia

Followers

6

QUT Entrepreneurship Inside Innovation - Josephmark

Wed 10th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

QUT Entrepreneurship Inside Innovation - Josephmark

119 Lamington St, New Farm QLD 4005, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Concert for a Cause - Dementia Australia

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Concert for a Cause - Dementia Australia

28 Tallowwood St, Seven Hills QLD 4170, Australia

Followers

3

San Sisto Community Trivia Night

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

San Sisto Community Trivia Night

97 Mayfield Rd, Carina QLD 4152, Australia

Free Community Yoga with Greg Cawley

Tue 27th Feb 2024, 6:00 am - 6:45 am AEST +3 more

Free Community Yoga with Greg Cawley

312 MacArthur Ave, Hamilton QLD 4007, Australia

Free
Brisbane the Gathering

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 28th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm AEST

Brisbane the Gathering

175 MacArthur Ave, Hamilton QLD 4007, Australia

Resin Jewellery Workshops - Multiple dates

Wed 28th Feb 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST +3 more

Resin Jewellery Workshops - Multiple dates

98 Florence St, Carina QLD 4152, Australia

Terrarium Workshop for Kids

Thu 4th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Terrarium Workshop for Kids

72 York St, Morningside QLD 4170, Australia

Looking to organise an event?