$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Mudgee

Wondering what to do in Mudgee?
Discover Mudgee's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Mudgee

Events in Mudgee

Ash Grunwald at Club Mudgee

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Ash Grunwald at Club Mudgee

99 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Followers

169

Mudgee / Kandos / Gulgong Max Potential 2024 Celebration!

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Mudgee / Kandos / Gulgong Max Potential 2024 Celebration!

99 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Melbourne Cup in Mudgee

Mon 4th Nov 2024, 8:00 am - Wed 6th Nov 2024, 6:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne Cup in Mudgee

Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Mates in Mining ASIST Mudgee 13th & 14th AUGUST 2024

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 8:00 am - Wed 14th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Mates in Mining ASIST Mudgee 13th & 14th AUGUST 2024

21 Robertson St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Dubbo | Heart Awakening | Friday 16 August

Fri 16th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Dubbo | Heart Awakening | Friday 16 August

14L Camp Rd, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

3.6k

STATE OF ORIGIN: Bottomless Wings & Beers

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST +1 more

STATE OF ORIGIN: Bottomless Wings & Beers

170 William St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Followers

562

Vintage Crop

Sat 23rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEDT

Vintage Crop

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

Spring Breeze | Ensemble Concert

Sat 21st Sep 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Spring Breeze | Ensemble Concert

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

2024 Farewell Proms

Sat 7th Dec 2024, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

2024 Farewell Proms

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

AMEB Exam Winter Workshops 2024

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Wed 10th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

AMEB Exam Winter Workshops 2024

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

2025 Scholarship Recipients Concert

Sat 19th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

2025 Scholarship Recipients Concert

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

Ignite the Night

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Ignite the Night

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

Big Brass Blast Festival 2024

Fri 25th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 27th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm AEDT

Big Brass Blast Festival 2024

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

Chamber Series | ALCHEMY | Fire

Fri 13th Dec 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm AEDT

Chamber Series | ALCHEMY | Fire

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

Mozart & More | Orange Symphonic Choir & String Ensembles

Sun 15th Sep 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST

Mozart & More | Orange Symphonic Choir & String Ensembles

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

Australian Guitar Quartet

Fri 18th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Australian Guitar Quartet

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

Women of Song

Sun 1st Sep 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm AEST

Women of Song

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

String Spectacular

Sat 9th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

String Spectacular

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

2024 Winter Workshops

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 9:00 pm - Wed 10th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm AEST

2024 Winter Workshops

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

Chamber Series | ALCHEMY | Water

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm AEST

Chamber Series | ALCHEMY | Water

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

Chamber Series | ALCHEMY | Air

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:40 pm AEST

Chamber Series | ALCHEMY | Air

73A Hill St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

531

OPENING NIGHT // Dhuluny: The war that never ended

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

OPENING NIGHT // Dhuluny: The war that never ended

70/78 Keppel St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Followers

367

Free
Artist Panel Discussion // Dhuluny: The war that never ended

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Artist Panel Discussion // Dhuluny: The war that never ended

70/78 Keppel St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Followers

367

Free
Sound Advice: First Nations EPK Masterclass - Dubbo / Wiradjuri

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Sound Advice: First Nations EPK Masterclass - Dubbo / Wiradjuri

76 Wingewarra St, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

257

Free
Export Capability Building workshop – Orange NSW, 3rd July 2024 (9:30AM - 12:00PM)

Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Export Capability Building workshop – Orange NSW, 3rd July 2024 (9:30AM - 12:00PM)

105 Prince St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

238

Free
Provocations Public Lecture

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Provocations Public Lecture

346 Leeds Parade, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

172

Free
Ash Grunwald at Canoblas Dance Hall

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Ash Grunwald at Canoblas Dance Hall

Canobolas Rd, Canobolas NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

169

Mine-Craft

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Mine-Craft

70 Keppel St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Followers

162

Free
Big Book - Big Dreams with Fiona Howle

Tue 16th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Big Book - Big Dreams with Fiona Howle

70 Keppel St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Followers

162

Crystal Dragon Eggs with Fiona Howle

Thu 11th Jul 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Crystal Dragon Eggs with Fiona Howle

70 Keppel St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Followers

162

Magic Show & Workshop

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Magic Show & Workshop

70 Keppel St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Followers

162

Stories After Dark

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Stories After Dark

70 Keppel St, Bathurst NSW 2795, Australia

Followers

162

Free

Looking to organise an event?