Home

Things to do in

Mudgee

Wondering what to do in Mudgee?
Discover Mudgee's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Mudgee

Events in Mudgee

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Mudgee Salsa Basics Workshop

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Mudgee Salsa Basics Workshop

99 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Gulgong return bus to Mudgee Races Sunday 19th February 2023

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Gulgong return bus to Mudgee Races Sunday 19th February 2023

Ulan Rd, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Followers

1

Mudgee High Class of 2002 Reunion

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Mudgee High Class of 2002 Reunion

162 Eurunderee Ln, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Followers

3

Kambala Old Girls Regional Country Lunch- Mudgee 2023

Sat 6th May 2023, 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Kambala Old Girls Regional Country Lunch- Mudgee 2023

122 Strikes Ln, Eurunderee NSW 2850, Australia

FOOD Week Night Market

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

FOOD Week Night Market

Lords Pl &, Summer St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

45

2023 IRO Regional Seminar - Orange

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

2023 IRO Regional Seminar - Orange

94 Byng St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

121

Free
2023 Junior School Icebreaker

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

2023 Junior School Icebreaker

231-243 Anson St, Orange NSW 2800, Australia

Followers

35

Looking to organise an event?

Get started