Home

Things to do in

Mount Tomah

Wondering what to do in Mount Tomah?
Discover Mount Tomah's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Mount Tomah

Events in Mount Tomah

Equinox Under The Stars Opening Event

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Equinox Under The Stars Opening Event

270 Govetts Leap Rd, Blackheath NSW 2785, Australia

Free
Mountain Tales Walking Tours in Mount Victoria

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

Mountain Tales Walking Tours in Mount Victoria

19 Station St, Mount Victoria NSW 2786, Australia

Ask trio live at Zoe's Blackheath

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Ask trio live at Zoe's Blackheath

35 Govetts Leap Rd, Blackheath NSW 2785, Australia

Followers

1

Murder Mystery Dinner and Accommodation Package

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 11:00 am AEDT

Murder Mystery Dinner and Accommodation Package

11 Montgomery St, Mount Victoria NSW 2786, Australia

EQUINOX AUTUMN CELEBRATION @ HOTEL ETICO (2 NIGHTS + BREKKY + ENTERTAINMENT PACKAGES)

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

EQUINOX AUTUMN CELEBRATION @ HOTEL ETICO (2 NIGHTS + BREKKY + ENTERTAINMENT PACKAGES)

11 Montgomery St, Mount Victoria NSW 2786, Australia

Mountain Tales Walking Tours in Mount York

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

Mountain Tales Walking Tours in Mount York

151 Mount York Rd, Mount Victoria NSW 2786, Australia

Introduction to Children's Publishing

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Introduction to Children's Publishing

28/30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Followers

6

Story Time and Craft

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Story Time and Craft

28-30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Followers

6

Free
Story Time and Craft

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Story Time and Craft

28-30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Followers

6

Free
Story Time and Craft

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Story Time and Craft

28-30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Followers

6

Free
Making a Scene

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Making a Scene

28-30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Followers

6

Blue Mountains Zine Club

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Blue Mountains Zine Club

28-30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Free
Story Time and Craft

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Story Time and Craft

28-30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Followers

6

Free
Story Time and Craft

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Story Time and Craft

28-30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Followers

6

Free
Story Time and Craft

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Story Time and Craft

28-30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Followers

6

Free
Blue Mountains Zine Club

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Blue Mountains Zine Club

28-30 Station St, Wentworth Falls NSW 2782, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started