Home

Things to do in

Mount Evelyn

Wondering what to do in Mount Evelyn?
Discover Mount Evelyn's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Mount Evelyn

Events in Mount Evelyn

Lilydale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 22nd April 2024

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lilydale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 22nd April 2024

471 Maroondah Hwy, Lilydale VIC 3140, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Women's Shamanic Medicine Drum Crafting MARCH 2024

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - Sun 17th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm AEDT

Women's Shamanic Medicine Drum Crafting MARCH 2024

Kalorama VIC 3766, Australia

Followers

18

CROWN HOTEL COMEDY LILYDALE

Thu 29th Feb 2024, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

CROWN HOTEL COMEDY LILYDALE

273 Main St, Lilydale VIC 3140, Australia

Followers

1

Gateway Networking Drinks

Wed 6th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Gateway Networking Drinks

Unit 17/64-86 Beresford Rd, Lilydale VIC 3140, Australia

Free
DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Heidi Knight and Rebecca Wray, Moora Moora (nr Melbourne), Apr 2024

Fri 12th Apr 2024, 12:00 am - Sun 14th Apr 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Heidi Knight and Rebecca Wray, Moora Moora (nr Melbourne), Apr 2024

109 Moora Rd, Mount Toolebewong VIC 3777, Australia

Followers

196

Moora Moora Green Heart Retreat

Thu 7th Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - Mon 11th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm AEDT

Moora Moora Green Heart Retreat

109 Moora Rd, Mount Toolebewong VIC 3777, Australia

Living in an intentional community

Sat 24th Feb 2024, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Living in an intentional community

109 Moora Rd, Mount Toolebewong VIC 3777, Australia

Tom Curtain Tour - SMITHS GULLY VIC

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - SMITHS GULLY VIC

Clintons Rd, Smiths Gully VIC 3760, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Melbourne Conversations and Connections

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne Conversations and Connections

21-23 Delaneys Rd, Warrandyte South VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

686

International Women's Day Breakfast 2024

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 7:15 am - 8:30 am AEDT

International Women's Day Breakfast 2024

90 Alexandra Rd, Ringwood East VIC 3135, Australia

Followers

669

Year 7 Showcase Evening

Tue 21st May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Year 7 Showcase Evening

55 Alexandra Rd, Ringwood East VIC 3135, Australia

Followers

669

Free
Small Group Tour - Secondary (May 2024)

Tue 28th May 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEST

Small Group Tour - Secondary (May 2024)

55 Alexandra Rd, Ringwood East VIC 3135, Australia

Followers

669

Free
Treasure Time Tour

Wed 28th Feb 2024, 9:15 am - 10:15 am AEDT

Treasure Time Tour

55 Alexandra Rd, Ringwood East VIC 3135, Australia

Followers

669

Free
Small Group Tour - Secondary (June 2024)

Wed 12th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEST

Small Group Tour - Secondary (June 2024)

55 Alexandra Rd, Ringwood East VIC 3135, Australia

Followers

669

Free
Small Group Tour - Secondary (March 2024)

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT

Small Group Tour - Secondary (March 2024)

55 Alexandra Rd, Ringwood East VIC 3135, Australia

Followers

669

Free
Small Group Tour - ELC and Junior School (May 2024)

Wed 15th May 2024, 9:15 am - 10:00 am AEST

Small Group Tour - ELC and Junior School (May 2024)

55 Alexandra Rd, Ringwood East VIC 3135, Australia

Followers

669

Free
Open Morning

Sat 11th May 2024, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Open Morning

55 Alexandra Rd, Ringwood East VIC 3135, Australia

Followers

669

Free
Prep Readiness Seminar

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEST

Prep Readiness Seminar

55 Alexandra Rd, Ringwood East VIC 3135, Australia

Followers

669

Free
Wellness Day & Holistic Market in Healesville, Yarra Valley

Sun 10th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

Wellness Day & Holistic Market in Healesville, Yarra Valley

Healesville VIC 3777, Australia

Followers

657

Learning for Sustainability Conference 2024

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

Learning for Sustainability Conference 2024

379 Whitehorse Rd, Nunawading VIC 3131, Australia

Followers

312

Golden High Tea Reunion 2024; A Celebration of Alumni

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

Golden High Tea Reunion 2024; A Celebration of Alumni

55 Alexandra Rd, Ringwood East VIC 3135, Australia

Followers

281

Monbulk Mums FC

Mon 26th Feb 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT +2 more

Monbulk Mums FC

121 Old Emerald Rd, Monbulk VIC 3793, Australia

Followers

223

VFMC Mar2024 Dance

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

VFMC Mar2024 Dance

2-8 Laurence Grove, Ringwood East VIC 3135, Australia

Followers

220

VFMC March2024 Concert

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

VFMC March2024 Concert

30-32 Station St, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

220

VFMC April2024 Concert

Tue 9th Apr 2024, 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

VFMC April2024 Concert

30-32 Station St, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

Followers

220

Clean Up Australia Day 2024

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Clean Up Australia Day 2024

Logan Park Rd & Wellington Rd, Lysterfield VIC 3156, Australia

Followers

203

Free
Holland Festival 2024

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm AEST

Holland Festival 2024

1280 Ferntree Gully Rd, Scoresby VIC 3179, Australia

Followers

200

CSS - Sat Jul 27 2024

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST

CSS - Sat Jul 27 2024

382-388 Liverpool Rd, Kilsyth South VIC 3137, Australia

Followers

191

Surrender Festival 2024

Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 9:00 pm AEDT

Surrender Festival 2024

3 Convention Ave, Belgrave Heights VIC 3160, Australia

Followers

131

Belgrave Drum Class

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT +2 more

Belgrave Drum Class

1681 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave VIC 3160, Australia

Followers

122

Verso Books Book Club: Held

Tue 27th Feb 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Verso Books Book Club: Held

222 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville VIC 3777, Australia

Followers

99

Greg Champion (Coodabeens) House Concert

Fri 5th Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Greg Champion (Coodabeens) House Concert

Healesville Greyhounds

Followers

93

Looking to organise an event?