Home

Things to do in

Mount Burrell

Wondering what to do in Mount Burrell?
Discover Mount Burrell's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Mount Burrell

Events in Mount Burrell

Witchcraft & Psychic Foundations Retreat

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Witchcraft & Psychic Foundations Retreat

3034 Kyogle Rd, Kunghur NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

3

Wild Ways

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Wild Ways

Mandalay Rd, Kunghur NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

2

The Gathering - Camp Out

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

The Gathering - Camp Out

252 Midginbil Rd, Midginbil NSW 2484, Australia

Gathering Women Nimbin Autumn Retreat 2023

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Gathering Women Nimbin Autumn Retreat 2023

419 Stony Chute Rd, Stony Chute NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

13

Bushfood & Medicine Forage - Kyogle

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Bushfood & Medicine Forage - Kyogle

6 Summerland Way, Kyogle NSW 2474, Australia

Autumn Equinox Dreamtime Lodge

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEST

Autumn Equinox Dreamtime Lodge

259 Chilcotts Rd, Crystal Creek NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

25

Memoirs of Love & War Tour - Firewheel Farm

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Memoirs of Love & War Tour - Firewheel Farm

Firewheel Farm, 2343 Dunoon Rd, Dorroughby NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

19

Dance Your Cosmic Truth - Odyssey of Movement - Mullum

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Dance Your Cosmic Truth - Odyssey of Movement - Mullum

16 Mud Brick Lane, Main Arm NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

10

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

1/368 Goonengerry Rd, Goonengerry NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

2

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

Tue 11th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

1/368 Goonengerry Rd, Goonengerry NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

2

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

Tue 9th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Sacred Sound Medicine Journey

1/368 Goonengerry Rd, Goonengerry NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

2

Lab Leaked Beats February

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Lab Leaked Beats February

1 Dorothy St, Murwillumbah NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

25

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at Regent Theatre, Murwillumbah NSW

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at Regent Theatre, Murwillumbah NSW

5 Brisbane St, Murwillumbah NSW 2484, Australia

Cultural Respect, Reflection and Awareness training Murwillumbah

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Cultural Respect, Reflection and Awareness training Murwillumbah

16 Wollumbin St, Murwillumbah NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

67

Free
Soul Healing with Love, Ritual, Connection, Family Constellations

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Soul Healing with Love, Ritual, Connection, Family Constellations

1/96 Murwillumbah St, Murwillumbah NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

1

Super-charge your Intuition with Tarot

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Super-charge your Intuition with Tarot

Level 1/96 Murwillumbah St, Murwillumbah NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

11

Looking to organise an event?

Get started