$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Mount Buffalo

Wondering what to do in Mount Buffalo?
Discover Mount Buffalo's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Mount Buffalo

Events in Mount Buffalo

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Mt Buller 13 July 7pm

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Mt Buller 13 July 7pm

10 Summit Rd, Mount Buller VIC 3723, Australia

Followers

4.2k

2024 Snow Sisters Annual Dinner

Thu 11th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

2024 Snow Sisters Annual Dinner

5 Breathtaker Rd, Mount Buller VIC 3723, Australia

Followers

15

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Albury Wed 7 Aug 6:30pm

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Albury Wed 7 Aug 6:30pm

456 Dean St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Wangaratta - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 25th June 2024

Tue 25th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Wangaratta - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 25th June 2024

1-9 Spearing St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Dry Needling Course (Albury/Wodonga)

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Dry Needling Course (Albury/Wodonga)

Wodonga VIC, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Changemaker Workshop - Wodonga (Region 33 VIC)

Wed 16th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 17th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Wodonga (Region 33 VIC)

48 Reid Street Corner, Havelock St, Wodonga VIC 3690, Australia

Followers

582

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Wangaratta (Region 33 VIC)

Wed 18th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 19th Sep 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Wangaratta (Region 33 VIC)

29-37 Ryley St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

582

Free
YJP Winter Shabbaton & Retreat 2024

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - Mon 29th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm AEST

YJP Winter Shabbaton & Retreat 2024

22 Bon Accord Track, Harrietville VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

495

Drag'd Out Beechworth 2024

Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 24th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Drag'd Out Beechworth 2024

10 Camp St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

438

Soil Essentials: understanding soils as living systems - June 2024

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Soil Essentials: understanding soils as living systems - June 2024

1268 Wymah Rd Bowna NSW 2644, Australia

Followers

426

Beechworth Granite Classic 2025

Fri 4th Apr 2025, 5:00 pm - Sun 6th Apr 2025, 12:00 pm AEDT

Beechworth Granite Classic 2025

Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

393

First Nations Astronomy and Stargazing

Fri 16th Aug 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

First Nations Astronomy and Stargazing

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

365

Free
Sip and Sculpt: Mini Busts

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Sip and Sculpt: Mini Busts

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

365

NAIDOC Week Storytime

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST

NAIDOC Week Storytime

Griffith Rd, Lavington NSW 2641, Australia

Followers

365

Free
Emperors of Rome: Live in conversation

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Emperors of Rome: Live in conversation

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

365

Free
Paper Quilling

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEST +1 more

Paper Quilling

Northpoint Tower, 366 Griffith Rd, Lavington NSW 2641, Australia

Followers

365

Free
AI Illustrations: Create your own Picture Book

Wed 14th Aug 2024, 3:30 pm - Thu 15th Aug 2024, 5:30 pm AEST

AI Illustrations: Create your own Picture Book

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

365

Beyond Borders Screening

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Beyond Borders Screening

Northpoint Tower, 366 Griffith Rd, Lavington NSW 2641, Australia

Followers

365

Free
Yinarr Journey Exhibition Launch

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 11:30 pm AEST

Yinarr Journey Exhibition Launch

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

365

Free
Museum Tour: Indigenous Perspectives

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 5:30 pm - Thu 11th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm AEST

Museum Tour: Indigenous Perspectives

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

365

Free
Winter School Holiday Program

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Fri 19th Jul 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Winter School Holiday Program

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

365

Halve Waste Storytime

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Halve Waste Storytime

Northpoint Tower, 366 Griffith Rd, Lavington NSW 2641, Australia

Followers

365

Free
Recycled Papercrafts

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm AEST +4 more

Recycled Papercrafts

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

365

Free
Museum Tour: Our First Scientists

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST

Museum Tour: Our First Scientists

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

365

Free
Immigration Family History

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Immigration Family History

Kiewa St & Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

365

Free
Social Work Drop in at the Lavington Library

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEST +1 more

Social Work Drop in at the Lavington Library

Northpoint Tower, 366 Griffith Rd, Lavington NSW 2641, Australia

Followers

365

Free
Campbells Regional Wine Dinner 2024

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Campbells Regional Wine Dinner 2024

90-94 Main St, Rutherglen VIC 3685, Australia

Followers

336

Tie dye bleaching workshop

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Tie dye bleaching workshop

29 Flanagan St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

267

Free
Plant with us- David Winterbottom Park Community Planting Days

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Plant with us- David Winterbottom Park Community Planting Days

Wodonga VIC 3690, Australia

Followers

201

Free
Plant with us- Ewart Brothers Reserve Community Planting Days

Sun 30th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST +1 more

Plant with us- Ewart Brothers Reserve Community Planting Days

Memorial Dr, Wodonga VIC 3690, Australia

Followers

201

Free
Ash Grunwald at Bright Courthouse Theatre

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Ash Grunwald at Bright Courthouse Theatre

1-3 Park St, Bright VIC 3741, Australia

Followers

168

Retro Gaming Comp

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Retro Gaming Comp

QEII Square, 525 Swift St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

135

Looking to organise an event?