Home

Things to do in

Moorabbin

Wondering what to do in Moorabbin?
Discover Moorabbin's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Moorabbin

Events in Moorabbin

Sound Healing Basics Workshop with IKSRE (Phoebe Dubar)

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Sound Healing Basics Workshop with IKSRE (Phoebe Dubar)

11 Cochranes Rd, Moorabbin VIC 3189, Australia

Followers

22

Sound Healing Basics Workshop with IKSRE (Phoebe Dubar)

Sat 6th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Sound Healing Basics Workshop with IKSRE (Phoebe Dubar)

11 Cochranes Rd, Moorabbin VIC 3189, Australia

Followers

22

Site Tour | Coca-Cola

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 8:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Site Tour | Coca-Cola

20 Levanswell Rd, Moorabbin

Followers

18

Free
February Mini Branding Shoot Day

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

February Mini Branding Shoot Day

2/31 Isabella St, Moorabbin VIC 3189, Australia

Followers

43

Goldstein NDIS Public Forum

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Goldstein NDIS Public Forum

Dendy St, Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

Free
Angela Soong Creative Colour Elevation - Melbourne (VIC)

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Angela Soong Creative Colour Elevation - Melbourne (VIC)

14 Balcombe Rd, Mentone VIC 3194, Australia

Followers

321

Novacolor Core - Melbourne (VIC)

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 28th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Novacolor Core - Melbourne (VIC)

14 Balcombe Rd, Mentone VIC 3194, Australia

Followers

321

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Melbourne (VIC)

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Melbourne (VIC)

14 Balcombe Rd, Mentone VIC 3194, Australia

Followers

321

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Melbourne (VIC)

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 29th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Melbourne (VIC)

14 Balcombe Rd, Mentone VIC 3194, Australia

Followers

321

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Melbourne (VIC)

Mon 1st May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Melbourne (VIC)

14 Balcombe Rd, Mentone VIC 3194, Australia

Followers

321

Novacolor Core - Melbourne (VIC)

Mon 5th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 6th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Novacolor Core - Melbourne (VIC)

14 Balcombe Rd, Mentone VIC 3194, Australia

Followers

321

Rumbie Mutsiwa The Curl Movement - Melbourne (VIC)

Mon 22nd May 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Rumbie Mutsiwa The Curl Movement - Melbourne (VIC)

14 Balcombe Rd, Mentone VIC 3194, Australia

Followers

321

Balayage Blender - Melbourne (VIC)

Mon 3rd Jul 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Balayage Blender - Melbourne (VIC)

14 Balcombe Rd, Mentone VIC 3194, Australia

Followers

321

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Melbourne (VIC)

Mon 19th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Melbourne (VIC)

14 Balcombe Rd, Mentone VIC 3194, Australia

Followers

321

Rookies Nova360 Bootcamp - Melbourne (VIC)

Mon 7th Aug 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 9th Aug 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Rookies Nova360 Bootcamp - Melbourne (VIC)

14 Balcombe Rd, Mentone VIC 3194, Australia

Followers

321

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Melbourne (VIC)

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Melbourne (VIC)

14 Balcombe Rd, Mentone VIC 3194, Australia

Followers

321

Looking to organise an event?

Get started