Home

Things to do in

Moollattoo

Wondering what to do in Moollattoo?
Discover Moollattoo's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Moollattoo

Events in Moollattoo

Music in the Valley Season 2024

Sat 4th May 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 29th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm AEST

Music in the Valley Season 2024

177 Moss Vale Rd, Kangaroo Valley NSW 2577, Australia

Followers

332

Wildwood hosts Terra Firma – a fire feast from land and sea

Sat 18th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST +1 more

Wildwood hosts Terra Firma – a fire feast from land and sea

407D Bendeela Rd, Kangaroo Valley NSW 2577, Australia

Followers

127

KV Youth - Learn to knit

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

KV Youth - Learn to knit

33 Moss Vale Rd, Kangaroo Valley NSW 2577, Australia

Followers

112

Free
KV Youth - Cheesemaking workshop

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

KV Youth - Cheesemaking workshop

179 Moss Vale Rd, Kangaroo Valley NSW 2577, Australia

Followers

112

Free
A Regency Affair at Exeter Village 2024

Fri 17th May 2024, 9:30 am - Sun 19th May 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

A Regency Affair at Exeter Village 2024

10 Exeter Rd, Exeter NSW 2579, Australia

Followers

109

Intuitive Weaving Workshop - Exeter

Sun 26th May 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Intuitive Weaving Workshop - Exeter

Exeter Rd, Exeter NSW 2579, Australia

Followers

57

WISDOM TALK - Creativity, the inner knowing & the cosmic value of art with Blaise DeAngelo and Matt Handley

Fri 25th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

WISDOM TALK - Creativity, the inner knowing & the cosmic value of art with Blaise DeAngelo and Matt Handley

145 Bamarang Rd, Bamarang NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

13

Free
WISDOM TALK - Music is-ness: maintaining baseline happiness in the industry with Blaise DeAngelo and Matt Handley

Fri 25th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

WISDOM TALK - Music is-ness: maintaining baseline happiness in the industry with Blaise DeAngelo and Matt Handley

145 Bamarang Rd, Bamarang NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

13

Free
SOCIAL EVENT - Sober Dance Party

Wed 30th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

SOCIAL EVENT - Sober Dance Party

145 Bamarang Rd, Bamarang NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

13

Free
A Moorish Feast - A celebration of Autumnal Produce

Sat 25th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

A Moorish Feast - A celebration of Autumnal Produce

Shop 3/165 Moss Vale Rd, Kangaroo Valley NSW 2577, Australia

Followers

8

Street Tacos & Fresh Salsa Experience

Tue 7th May 2024, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Street Tacos & Fresh Salsa Experience

Cambewarra NSW 2540, Australia

KV Youth - Learn to Surf day

Fri 19th Apr 2024, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

KV Youth - Learn to Surf day

179 Moss Vale Rd, Kangaroo Valley NSW 2577, Australia

Free
WORKSHOP - Learn Sanskrit Script for Beginners (adults) with Camilla Baker (UK)

Thu 10th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

WORKSHOP - Learn Sanskrit Script for Beginners (adults) with Camilla Baker (UK)

145 Bamarang Rd, Bamarang NSW 2541, Australia

WORKSHOP - 'The Essence of Ayurveda' - Interactive Cooking Workshop with Jes Chev

Sat 19th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

WORKSHOP - 'The Essence of Ayurveda' - Interactive Cooking Workshop with Jes Chev

145 Bamarang Rd, Bamarang NSW 2541, Australia

WORKSHOP - Ayurvedic Women’s Circle: Hormonal Health & Sacred Rites with Sole Smith

Mon 7th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

WORKSHOP - Ayurvedic Women’s Circle: Hormonal Health & Sacred Rites with Sole Smith

145 Bamarang Rd, Bamarang NSW 2541, Australia

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Wollongong 16 May 7pm

Thu 16th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Wollongong 16 May 7pm

University Hall 2522 University of Wollongong, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Shelters and Bushcraft at Australian Botanic Garden

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEST +1 more

Shelters and Bushcraft at Australian Botanic Garden

362 Narellan Rd, Mount Annan NSW 2567, Australia

Followers

3.5k

Wollongong | Heart Awakening | Saturday 18 May

Sat 18th May 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Wollongong | Heart Awakening | Saturday 18 May

60/62 Harbour St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Illawarra Folk Club at the Passionate Palate

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Illawarra Folk Club at the Passionate Palate

1 Stanthorpe Dr, Kanahooka NSW 2530, Australia

Followers

936

Wollongong Business for Good Lunch

Tue 14th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AEST +2 more

Wollongong Business for Good Lunch

5 Edney Ln, Spring Hill NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

736

History through Nursery Rhymes

Mon 27th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

History through Nursery Rhymes

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

698

Free
Law Week: Legal Advice Sessions

Thu 16th May 2024, 10:30 am - 10:50 am AEST +34 more

Law Week: Legal Advice Sessions

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

698

Free
Paw Patrol Party

Tue 16th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST +1 more

Paw Patrol Party

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

698

Library Book Sale

Thu 23rd May 2024, 10:00 am - Fri 31st May 2024, 6:00 pm AEST

Library Book Sale

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

698

Free
Giggle & Wiggle - Term 2

Fri 10th May 2024, 10:30 am - Fri 5th Jul 2024, 11:00 am AEST

Giggle & Wiggle - Term 2

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

698

Free
Rose Pruning 101

Sun 5th May 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Rose Pruning 101

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

698

The Self-Permission Method with Jaemin Frazer

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

The Self-Permission Method with Jaemin Frazer

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

698

Free
Bejewelling Shakespeare's Women

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Bejewelling Shakespeare's Women

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

698

Story Time - Term 2, Thursdays

Thu 9th May 2024, 10:30 am - Thu 4th Jul 2024, 11:30 am AEST

Story Time - Term 2, Thursdays

184 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

698

Free
Baby Time - Term 2

Mon 6th May 2024, 10:30 am - Mon 1st Jul 2024, 12:00 pm AEST

Baby Time - Term 2

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

698

Free
Researching Your Military Family

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST

Researching Your Military Family

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

698

Free
Tech Tutorials - June

Tue 18th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Tech Tutorials - June

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

698

Free

Looking to organise an event?