Home

Things to do in

Moolap

Wondering what to do in Moolap?
Discover Moolap's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Moolap

Events in Moolap

Friend in Me Family Fun Day - Geelong 2023

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

Friend in Me Family Fun Day - Geelong 2023

99 Breakwater Rd, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Geelong, Vic: Tiny Home Expo

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Geelong, Vic: Tiny Home Expo

99 Breakwater Rd, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Followers

6.5k

LOVE STORY  & LOVE PARTY

Fri 1st Sep 2023, 1:00 pm - Sun 3rd Sep 2023, 1:00 am AEST

LOVE STORY & LOVE PARTY

20 Adams Ct, East Geelong VIC 3219, Australia

Followers

11

Shir Chadash 2023

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

Shir Chadash 2023

20 Adams Ct, East Geelong VIC 3219, Australia

Followers

93

Spirit Connections - Geelong

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Spirit Connections - Geelong

45-49 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Untold; through our voices their stories are heard

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Untold; through our voices their stories are heard

45-49 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 9th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 7th May 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 21st May 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 18th Jun 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started