Home

Things to do in

Mogo

Wondering what to do in Mogo?
Discover Mogo's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Mogo

Events in Mogo

Catherine Britt at Smokey Dan's

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Catherine Britt at Smokey Dan's

2152 George Bass Dr, Tomakin NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

237

Rock On for Climate Action

Sat 11th May 2024, 5:00 pm - Fri 17th May 2024, 9:30 pm AEST

Rock On for Climate Action

2152 George Bass Dr, Tomakin NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

237

Neil Murray at Smokey Dan's

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Neil Murray at Smokey Dan's

2152 George Bass Dr, Tomakin NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

237

The Possum Detective

Tue 16th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 11:30 pm AEST

The Possum Detective

Deep Creek Dam Rd, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

89

Holly Breen The Art of Contrast - Batemans Bay (NSW)

Mon 17th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Holly Breen The Art of Contrast - Batemans Bay (NSW)

Shop 2/4 Kuppa Ave, Malua Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

451

2024 Moruya Blues & Roots Festival

Fri 12th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 14th Apr 2024, 6:30 pm AEST

2024 Moruya Blues & Roots Festival

1-5 Princes Hwy, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

342

Four Week Beginner Drum Course for Adults - Moruya

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - Wed 10th Apr 2024, 5:30 pm AEDT

Four Week Beginner Drum Course for Adults - Moruya

24 Church St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

33

Four Week Beginner Guitar Course for Adults - Moruya

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - Wed 10th Apr 2024, 7:30 pm AEDT

Four Week Beginner Guitar Course for Adults - Moruya

24 Church St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

33

SCOTT COOK & PAMELA MAE

Tue 19th Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

SCOTT COOK & PAMELA MAE

Page St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

20

ABA Eurobodalla Intergenerational art program

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 9:30 am - Tue 26th Mar 2024, 11:30 am AEDT +3 more

ABA Eurobodalla Intergenerational art program

64 Queen St, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Eurobodalla RISE Program Information Session

Tue 21st May 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Eurobodalla RISE Program Information Session

Hanging Rock Pl, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Befriending your Nervous System: A Five Week Course with Rachel Nokes

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

Befriending your Nervous System: A Five Week Course with Rachel Nokes

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

1

Quartz Crystal Singing Bowl Workshop with Paula

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Quartz Crystal Singing Bowl Workshop with Paula

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

Savasana & Song by Val Moogz

Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm AEDT

Savasana & Song by Val Moogz

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

The Spindrift Saga Rubble & Stone Album Launch

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

The Spindrift Saga Rubble & Stone Album Launch

1-5 Princes Hwy, Moruya NSW 2537, Australia

Unlocking the Sacral Portal

Fri 19th Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 8:30 pm AEST

Unlocking the Sacral Portal

57 Beach Rd, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Community Open Day

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 7:30 am - 5:45 pm AEST

Community Open Day

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

Free
Theming - The Art Of Creating An Experience

Fri 19th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

Theming - The Art Of Creating An Experience

57 Beach Rd, Catalina NSW 2536, Australia

The Art of Intuitive Assists with Karolina

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 11:00 am - Sun 21st Apr 2024, 2:00 pm AEST

The Art of Intuitive Assists with Karolina

57 Beach Rd, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Men's Table - Narooma SafeTalk Training Workshop (MAY)

Thu 2nd May 2024, 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Men's Table - Narooma SafeTalk Training Workshop (MAY)

11 Tilba St, Narooma NSW 2546, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Narooma Oyster Festival 2024

Fri 3rd May 2024, 4:00 pm - Sat 4th May 2024, 5:30 pm AEST

Narooma Oyster Festival 2024

19 Riverside Dr, Narooma NSW 2546, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Composting at Home VINCENTIA

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Composting at Home VINCENTIA

The Wool Rd, Vincentia NSW 2540, Australia

Followers

233

True Vibenation: South of Sydney Tour

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

True Vibenation: South of Sydney Tour

274 Crawford St, Queanbeyan NSW 2620, Australia

Followers

205

Ensemble Offspring: Songbirds (Braidwood)

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm AEDT

Ensemble Offspring: Songbirds (Braidwood)

68 Monkittee St, Braidwood NSW 2622, Australia

Followers

192

Jobseekers, come and see us at Queanbeyan Multicultural Festival!

Sun 3rd Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Jobseekers, come and see us at Queanbeyan Multicultural Festival!

Lowe St, Queanbeyan NSW 2620, Australia

Followers

180

Free
Nāda Yoga Sound Immersion Retreat with Sudhanshu Sharma - Murrah Dream Retreat, Bermagui

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 28th Apr 2024, 2:30 pm AEST

Nāda Yoga Sound Immersion Retreat with Sudhanshu Sharma - Murrah Dream Retreat, Bermagui

2962 Tathra-Bermagui Rd, Murrah NSW 2546, Australia

Followers

136

Lama Choedak Rinpoche Weekend Teachings Mar 2024

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - Sun 17th Mar 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Lama Choedak Rinpoche Weekend Teachings Mar 2024

40 Wason St, Milton NSW 2538, Australia

Followers

94

Wilbur Whitta 'Wildfire' Jazz Quartet

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm AEST

Wilbur Whitta 'Wildfire' Jazz Quartet

47 Elrington St, Braidwood NSW 2622, Australia

Followers

84

Astro Photography Workshop Beginners

Fri 31st May 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Astro Photography Workshop Beginners

Bermagui NSW 2546, Australia

Followers

57

Nightscape Photography Workshop

Sat 4th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST +1 more

Nightscape Photography Workshop

Lumley Rd, Quialigo NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

57

ASTRO PHOTOGRAPHY EXTREME

Sat 6th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - Sun 7th Apr 2024, 11:00 am AEDT

ASTRO PHOTOGRAPHY EXTREME

Lumley Rd, Quialigo NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

57

Mulloon Rehydration Conference 2024

Wed 1st May 2024, 8:00 am - Thu 2nd May 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Mulloon Rehydration Conference 2024

253 Crawford St, Queanbeyan NSW 2620, Australia

Followers

48

Looking to organise an event?