Home

Things to do in

Moama

Wondering what to do in Moama?
Discover Moama's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Moama

Events in Moama

Echuca / Moama - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 10th April 2024

Wed 10th Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Echuca / Moama - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 10th April 2024

Twenty Four Ln, Moama NSW 2731, Australia

Followers

2.1k

NECA Industry Nights - Echuca

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

NECA Industry Nights - Echuca

569 High St, Echuca VIC 3564, Australia

Followers

223

Tom Harrington & The Wildlings at Radcliffe's, Echuca

Sun 3rd Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Tom Harrington & The Wildlings at Radcliffe's, Echuca

2-10 Radcliffe St, Echuca VIC 3564, Australia

Followers

2

Kerang - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Kerang - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Kerang VIC 3579, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Bendigo - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Bendigo - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Mitchell Street &, McIvor Hwy, Axedale VIC 3551, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Tom Curtain Tour - NAGAMBIE, VIC

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - NAGAMBIE, VIC

31 Goulburn St, Nagambie VIC 3608, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Aussie Medium, Simon Hay at the GV Hotel Shepparton

Fri 3rd May 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Aussie Medium, Simon Hay at the GV Hotel Shepparton

223 High St, Shepparton VIC 3630, Australia

Followers

527

Aussie Medium, Simon Hay at the Bendigo Club

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Aussie Medium, Simon Hay at the Bendigo Club

22 Park St, Strathdale VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

527

Women Rising: Empowering Flood Recovery - Report + Exhibition Launch Gannawarra

Tue 19th Mar 2024, 10:45 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Women Rising: Empowering Flood Recovery - Report + Exhibition Launch Gannawarra

90 King George St, Cohuna VIC 3568, Australia

Followers

499

Free
International Women's Day Breakfast 2024

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 8:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT

International Women's Day Breakfast 2024

47 Myers St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

499

Free
Brooke McClymont & Adam Eckersley Golden Vine

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm AEST

Brooke McClymont & Adam Eckersley Golden Vine

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

470

Rose Tattoo The Vine 2nd Show

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 8:30 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Rose Tattoo The Vine 2nd Show

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

470

The Giants Golden Vine Hotel

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

The Giants Golden Vine Hotel

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

470

The Poor Golden Vine

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

The Poor Golden Vine

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

470

Rose Tattoo The Vine

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Rose Tattoo The Vine

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

470

Metal United Golden Vine

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Metal United Golden Vine

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

470

2024 ESA Fishing Camp

Thu 4th Apr 2024, 2:00 am - Sun 7th Apr 2024, 10:00 am AEDT

2024 ESA Fishing Camp

Cobrawonga Beach Number One, Australia

Followers

442

Changemaker Workshop - Leigh Creek (Region 22 SA )

Thu 30th May 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 31st May 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

Changemaker Workshop - Leigh Creek (Region 22 SA )

25 Black Oak Drive, Leigh Creek, South Australia 5731

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Shepparton (Region 31 Vic)

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 18th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Shepparton (Region 31 Vic)

505 Wyndham Street Shepparton VIC 3630

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Mareeba (Region 11 Hinterland to Gulf  QLD) - April

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 30th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Mareeba (Region 11 Hinterland to Gulf QLD) - April

340 Byrnes Street, Mareeba QLD 4880

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Deniliquin (Region 2 NSW)

Tue 26th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 27th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Deniliquin (Region 2 NSW)

1 Golf Club Rd, Deniliquin NSW 2710

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Banana (Region 9 QLD)

Mon 27th May 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 28th May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Banana (Region 9 QLD)

16 Bowen Street, Banana QLD 4702

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop 2 Albury (Region 2 NSW)

Wed 15th May 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 16th May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop 2 Albury (Region 2 NSW)

648 Dean Street, Albury NSW 2640

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Euroa (Region 31 Vic)

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 30th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Euroa (Region 31 Vic)

7 Slee St, Euroa VIC 3666

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Coober Pedy (Region 22 SA)

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 13th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm ACDT

Changemaker Workshop - Coober Pedy (Region 22 SA)

St Nicholas St, Coober Pedy SA 5723

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Manna Hill (Region 22 SA)

Mon 27th May 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 28th May 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

Changemaker Workshop - Manna Hill (Region 22 SA)

Manna Hill Racecourse

Followers

337

Free
Alumni Event - Deniliquin, NSW

Tue 26th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Alumni Event - Deniliquin, NSW

1 Golf Club Rd, Deniliquin NSW 2710, Australia

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Barham (Region 2 NSW)

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 25th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Barham (Region 2 NSW)

6 Niemur St, Barham NSW 2732, Australia

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Mareeba (Region 11 Hinterland to Gulf QLD) - May

Thu 2nd May 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 3rd May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Mareeba (Region 11 Hinterland to Gulf QLD) - May

340 Byrnes Street, Mareeba QLD 4880

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Buronga (Region 1 NSW)

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 15th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Buronga (Region 1 NSW)

1150 Silver City Hwy, Dareton NSW 2717

Followers

337

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Albany (Region 19 WA)

Thu 7th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 8th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Albany (Region 19 WA)

156 Lockyer Avenue, Albany, WA, 6330

Followers

337

Free
NECA Industry Nights - Bendigo

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

NECA Industry Nights - Bendigo

171/183 McIvor Hwy, Strathdale VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

223

Looking to organise an event?