Home

Things to do in

Mitchell

Wondering what to do in Mitchell?
Discover Mitchell's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Mitchell

Events in Mitchell

Stitch in the Shade - Stick and Stitch Sewing Tote.

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Stitch in the Shade - Stick and Stitch Sewing Tote.

Dargal Rd, Bungeworgorai QLD 4455, Australia

Followers

36

Free Business Growth Workshop - Emerald (local time)

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Free Business Growth Workshop - Emerald (local time)

47 Clermont St, Emerald QLD 4720, Australia

Followers

4

Free
YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Dalby Powered by Western Downs Regional Council

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Dalby Powered by Western Downs Regional Council

54 Nicholson St, Dalby QLD 4405, Australia

Followers

254

Standard Mental Health First Aid

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

Standard Mental Health First Aid

2074 Gold Coast Hwy Miami QLD 4220 Australia

Followers

4

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Dalby, QLD

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Dalby, QLD

Dalby QLD 4405, Australia

Followers

29

Free
Free Business Growth Workshop - Biloela (local time)

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Free Business Growth Workshop - Biloela (local time)

58 Dawson Hwy, Biloela QLD 4715, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Soil and Ground Cover Field Day and Workshop

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Soil and Ground Cover Field Day and Workshop

Goodooga Rd, Brewarrina NSW 2839, Australia

Followers

6

Free
Maidenwell-Mature Cheeses, Sourdough, & Fermented Foods Workshops

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Maidenwell-Mature Cheeses, Sourdough, & Fermented Foods Workshops

20 Pool St, Maidenwell QLD 4615, Australia

Followers

324

Darling Downs - QLD - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Darling Downs - QLD - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

114 Yandilla St, Pittsworth QLD 4356, Australia

Followers

2k

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Pittsworth, QLD

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Pittsworth, QLD

Pittsworth QLD 4356, Australia

Followers

29

Free
Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape 2 Day Bootcamp – Alaringa, Southbrook, QLD

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape 2 Day Bootcamp – Alaringa, Southbrook, QLD

493 Linthorpe Valley Rd, Southbrook QLD 4363, Australia

Followers

2

Toowoomba Qld Tiny Home Expo

Fri 9th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 11th Jun 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba Qld Tiny Home Expo

Glenvale Rd, Toowoomba QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

6.5k

Community Enterprise Initiative Workshop  2 - Toowoomba region #QSOCENT

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 17th Feb 2023, 1:30 pm AEST

Community Enterprise Initiative Workshop 2 - Toowoomba region #QSOCENT

16 Wine Dr, Wilsonton Heights QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

31

Free
Off Grid Lifestyle Expo 2023

Sat 2nd Sep 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 3rd Sep 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Off Grid Lifestyle Expo 2023

Laird St, Goomeri QLD 4601, Australia

Self Love Weekend

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 11:30 am AEST

Self Love Weekend

New Moonta QLD 4671, Australia

Followers

1

Sage Entwined Moon Temple ~ May Dark Moon Circle ~ Dancing With Life

Fri 19th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Sage Entwined Moon Temple ~ May Dark Moon Circle ~ Dancing With Life

Park Laurel Bank, 50 Hill St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

28

Looking to organise an event?

Get started