Home

Things to do in

Milton

Wondering what to do in Milton?
Discover Milton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Milton

Events in Milton

Calm Abiding Meditation - 8 Week Course

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Calm Abiding Meditation - 8 Week Course

40 Wason St, Milton NSW 2538, Australia

Followers

12

Calm Abiding Meditation - 8 Week Course

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Calm Abiding Meditation - 8 Week Course

40 Wason St, Milton NSW 2538, Australia

Followers

12

Awaken Your X-Factor

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 4th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm AEDT

Awaken Your X-Factor

9 Wilfords Ln, Milton NSW 2538, Australia

Followers

1

Mens Council 5th February

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Mens Council 5th February

126 Garside Rd, Mollymook Beach NSW 2539, Australia

Followers

4

YOUNG CHANGE MAKERS

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 6:30 pm AEDT

YOUNG CHANGE MAKERS

115 Old Princes Hwy, Termeil NSW 2539, Australia

Followers

17

Free
Introduction to permaculture

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Introduction to permaculture

115 Old Princes Hwy, Termeil NSW 2539, Australia

Followers

17

Threefolding - Spiritual Freedom, Social Justice, Associative Economics

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 20th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm AEST

Threefolding - Spiritual Freedom, Social Justice, Associative Economics

579 Northangera Rd, Budawang NSW 2622, Australia

Followers

15

Tipsy Frida's Paint & Sip

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Tipsy Frida's Paint & Sip

Clyde St, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

The Bay - Men's Table Entree

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

The Bay - Men's Table Entree

25-27 Old Princes Hwy, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

740

What Is Place-based Healing And Real Wellness

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

What Is Place-based Healing And Real Wellness

12 Berry St, Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

46

2023 Cacao and Vision board ceremony

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

2023 Cacao and Vision board ceremony

22 Berry St, Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

1

Ajak Kwai & the Naked Strangers

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Ajak Kwai & the Naked Strangers

22 Berry St, Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Joe Visser

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Joe Visser

22 Berry St, Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

The Three Seas

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

The Three Seas

22 Berry St, Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Anthony Staltari Barbering Workshop - South Coast (NSW)

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Anthony Staltari Barbering Workshop - South Coast (NSW)

Shop 2/4 Kuppa Ave, Malua Bay NSW 2536, Australia

Followers

323

Limestone Consort

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm AEDT

Limestone Consort

47 Elrington St, Braidwood NSW 2622, Australia

Followers

60

Looking to organise an event?

Get started