Home

Things to do in

Milpara

Wondering what to do in Milpara?
Discover Milpara's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Milpara

Events in Milpara

Film Harvest

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Film Harvest

451 Albany Hwy, Orana WA 6330, Australia

Followers

131

Leadership Series 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 7:30 pm AWST

Leadership Series 2023

222 Chester Pass Rd, Walmsley WA 6330, Australia

Followers

12

Free
Coffee & Connect with Designer Dirt

Wed 6th Dec 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

Coffee & Connect with Designer Dirt

2a/230 Chester Pass Rd, Walmsley WA 6330, Australia

Followers

88

Albany Wound Management Workshop 2023

Sat 26th Aug 2023, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Albany Wound Management Workshop 2023

30 Graham St, Albany WA 6330, Australia

Followers

25

Pride Festival Sports Carnival (EOI)

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AWST

Pride Festival Sports Carnival (EOI)

156 Lockyer Ave, Centennial Park WA 6330, Australia

Followers

131

Free
Pride Festival Sports Carnival

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 2:00 pm AWST

Pride Festival Sports Carnival

156 Lockyer Ave, Centennial Park WA 6330, Australia

Followers

131

Drag Bingo

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Drag Bingo

156 Lockyer Ave, Centennial Park WA 6330, Australia

Followers

131

Coffee & Connect with Rick Wilson MP

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

Coffee & Connect with Rick Wilson MP

101 Albany Hwy, Mount Melville WA 6330, Australia

Followers

88

Bangers 'n' Bangers

Sat 13th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Bangers 'n' Bangers

7 Albany Hwy, Albany WA 6330, Australia

Followers

44

headspace Albany launch party

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

headspace Albany launch party

St Emilie Way, Albany WA 6330, Australia

Free
Mt Barker Grape Escape

Fri 5th May 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 12th May 2023, 4:00 pm AWST

Mt Barker Grape Escape

221 York St, Albany WA 6330, Australia

Followers

44

Practical Promotions with Karen Timmins

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AWST

Practical Promotions with Karen Timmins

221 York St, Albany WA 6330, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Practical Promotions with Karen Timmins

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AWST

Practical Promotions with Karen Timmins

221 York St, Albany WA 6330, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Fairday 2023 Dog Show Registration

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AWST

Fairday 2023 Dog Show Registration

227 York St, Albany WA 6330, Australia

Followers

131

Coffee and Connect with Forrest Personnel

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

Coffee and Connect with Forrest Personnel

1/125 Grey St W, Albany WA 6330, Australia

Followers

88

Abbe May at the Town Hall

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 12:00 am AWST

Abbe May at the Town Hall

Albany Town Hall, 217 York St, Albany WA 6330, Australia

Followers

131

Looking to organise an event?

Get started