Home

Things to do in

Middleton

Wondering what to do in Middleton?
Discover Middleton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Middleton

Events in Middleton

Strangulation, Sexual Violence, Separation & Stalking: Beyond the Basics - Two Days (Mount Isa)

Tue 2nd May 2023, 9:00 am - Wed 3rd May 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Strangulation, Sexual Violence, Separation & Stalking: Beyond the Basics - Two Days (Mount Isa)

35 Grace St &, Simpson St, Mount Isa QLD 4825, Australia

Followers

571

Social Enterprise Industry Forum #QSOCENT

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 8:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Social Enterprise Industry Forum #QSOCENT

Globe Hotel, 149 Oak St, Barcaldine QLD 4725, Australia

Free
Regen Cane Farming Forum 2023

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 2:30 pm AEST

Regen Cane Farming Forum 2023

Showground Cnr Cooper Street, Miles St, Ingham QLD 4850, Australia

Followers

231

RootBound Festival 2023

Fri 11th Aug 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 14th Aug 2023, 12:00 pm AEST

RootBound Festival 2023

Forrest Beach Rd via, Ingham QLD 4850, Australia

Followers

283

The Townsville Youth Innovation Festival

Tue 6th Jun 2023, 8:45 am - 2:30 pm AEST

The Townsville Youth Innovation Festival

James Cook Dr, Douglas QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

255

Free
MODERN BRIDE with Missy Veyret (Townsville)

Mon 28th Aug 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

MODERN BRIDE with Missy Veyret (Townsville)

5/186 Nathan St, Aitkenvale QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

3

Mates Respond Townsville

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Mates Respond Townsville

Level 1/266 Ross River Rd, Aitkenvale QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

117

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 11th Apr 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 9th May 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 13th Jun 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 11th Jul 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 8th Aug 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 12th Sep 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 10th Oct 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Townsville, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

310 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt QLD 4814, Australia

Followers

2

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started