Home

Things to do in

Middle Pocket

Wondering what to do in Middle Pocket?
Discover Middle Pocket's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Middle Pocket

Events in Middle Pocket

Contact Temple

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Contact Temple

558 Middle Pocket Rd, Middle Pocket NSW 2483, Australia

Sun Salute + Support @ Durrumbul Hall

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - Sat 4th Feb 2023, 12:00 am AEDT

Sun Salute + Support @ Durrumbul Hall

16 Mud Brick Lane, Main Arm NSW 2482, Australia

Dance Your Cosmic Truth - Odyssey of Movement - Mullum

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Dance Your Cosmic Truth - Odyssey of Movement - Mullum

16 Mud Brick Lane, Main Arm NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

10

Soul Quest: Heart of the Hinterland Retreat

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Soul Quest: Heart of the Hinterland Retreat

72 Howards Rd, Burringbar NSW 2483, Australia

Maha Shivaratri Celebration • The Great Night of Shiva

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Maha Shivaratri Celebration • The Great Night of Shiva

72 Howards Rd, Burringbar NSW 2483, Australia

Family Constellation Workshop - Ocean Shores, NSW - Sunday 12th March 2023

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Family Constellation Workshop - Ocean Shores, NSW - Sunday 12th March 2023

48 Tongarra Dr, Ocean Shores NSW 2483, Australia

Followers

178

Gather & Ground

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

Gather & Ground

2 Eugenia St, Mullumbimby NSW 2482, Australia

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

51 Stuart Street, Mullumbimby

Followers

8

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

51 Stuart Street, Mullumbimby

Followers

8

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

51 Stuart Street, Mullumbimby

Followers

8

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

Tue 2nd May 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

51 Stuart Street, Mullumbimby

Followers

8

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

Tue 6th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

51 Stuart Street, Mullumbimby

Followers

8

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

Tue 4th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

51 Stuart Street, Mullumbimby

Followers

8

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

Tue 1st Aug 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Northern Rivers Birthkeepers Circle

51 Stuart Street, Mullumbimby

Followers

8

Mullumbimby Drill Hall Drama Tuesdays 8-11yrs Term 1 2023

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Mullumbimby Drill Hall Drama Tuesdays 8-11yrs Term 1 2023

4 Jubilee Ave, Mullumbimby NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

5

Mullumbimby Drill Hall Drama Tuesdays 12-15yrs Term 1 2023

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 5:45 pm AEDT

Mullumbimby Drill Hall Drama Tuesdays 12-15yrs Term 1 2023

4 Jubilee Ave, Mullumbimby NSW 2482, Australia

Followers

5

Looking to organise an event?

Get started