Home

Things to do in

Metford

Wondering what to do in Metford?
Discover Metford's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Metford

Events in Metford

Valentines' Dinner & Ghost tour at Maitland Gaol

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Valentines' Dinner & Ghost tour at Maitland Gaol

6-18 John St, East Maitland NSW 2323, Australia

Followers

11

Morpeth Delights 23

Thu 18th May 2023, 7:30 am - Fri 19th May 2023, 5:30 pm AEST

Morpeth Delights 23

PO Box 200

Followers

131

Transport to GTM 23

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 5:30 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 4:00 am AEST

Transport to GTM 23

Blomfield St, South Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

131

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started