Home

Things to do in

Merriwa

Wondering what to do in Merriwa?
Discover Merriwa's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Merriwa

Events in Merriwa

Scone Literary Festival 2023: SLF23

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Scone Literary Festival 2023: SLF23

60 Kingdon St, Scone NSW 2337, Australia

Followers

44

Kambala Old Girls Regional Country Lunch- Mudgee 2023

Sat 6th May 2023, 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Kambala Old Girls Regional Country Lunch- Mudgee 2023

122 Strikes Ln, Eurunderee NSW 2850, Australia

Mudgee High Class of 2002 Reunion

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Mudgee High Class of 2002 Reunion

162 Eurunderee Ln, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Followers

3

Bulga Beats Festival 2023

Fri 19th May 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 21st May 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

Bulga Beats Festival 2023

19 The Inlet Rd, Bulga NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

9

Gulgong return bus to Mudgee Races Sunday 19th February 2023

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Gulgong return bus to Mudgee Races Sunday 19th February 2023

Ulan Rd, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Followers

1

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Mudgee Salsa Basics Workshop

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Mudgee Salsa Basics Workshop

99 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started