Home

Things to do in

McLeods Shoot

Wondering what to do in McLeods Shoot?
Discover McLeods Shoot's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
McLeods Shoot

Events in McLeods Shoot

.::Aim & Assemble::.

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

.::Aim & Assemble::.

21 Byron Bay Rd, Bangalow NSW 2479, Australia

Belly dance Foundation - 4 weeks course

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:45 pm AEDT

Belly dance Foundation - 4 weeks course

Serene Earth Sanctuary, 266 Kennedys Ln, Ewingsdale NSW 2481, Australia

Followers

1

Ocean Breath-Surf Apnea Course

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Breath-Surf Apnea Course

5 Easy St, Byron Bay NSW 2481, Australia

Followers

7

Ocean Breath-Surf Apnea Course

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Breath-Surf Apnea Course

5 Easy St, Byron Bay NSW 2481, Australia

Followers

7

Emanarse Lab 2023 - Performative Arts Laboratory Among Women

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - Fri 17th Mar 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Emanarse Lab 2023 - Performative Arts Laboratory Among Women

Market St, Bangalow NSW 2479, Australia

Flickerfest Bangalow & Byron All Shorts 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 18th Feb 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Flickerfest Bangalow & Byron All Shorts 2023

3 Station St, Bangalow NSW 2479, Australia

Followers

39

Thai Yoga Massage Practitioner Training  3-week Intensive - Australia

Mon 5th Jun 2023, 9:00 pm - Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 6:00 pm AEST

Thai Yoga Massage Practitioner Training 3-week Intensive - Australia

76 Sunrise Blvd, Byron Bay NSW 2481, Australia

Calling in Freedom

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Calling in Freedom

72 Byron St, Bangalow NSW 2479, Australia

Followers

2

The Medicine of Mindfulness - A Holistic Health Retreat

Fri 12th May 2023, 2:00 pm - Wed 17th May 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

The Medicine of Mindfulness - A Holistic Health Retreat

95 Old Bangalow Rd, Byron Bay NSW 2481, Australia

Followers

10

The Medicine of Mindfulness - A Holistic Health Retreat

Fri 15th Sep 2023, 2:00 pm - Wed 20th Sep 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

The Medicine of Mindfulness - A Holistic Health Retreat

95 Old Bangalow Rd, Byron Bay NSW 2481, Australia

Followers

10

FREE ACROYOGA CLASS BYRON BAY

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

FREE ACROYOGA CLASS BYRON BAY

Somerset St, Byron Bay NSW 2481, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Consulting from the Country - A Networking Lunch

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

Consulting from the Country - A Networking Lunch

62 Broken Head Rd, Byron Bay NSW 2481, Australia

Followers

260

Byron Bay Fabulous Ladies Wine Soiree with Turkey Flat

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Byron Bay Fabulous Ladies Wine Soiree with Turkey Flat

471 Friday Hut Rd, Possum Creek NSW 2479, Australia

Followers

329

EFP Core Workshop - Work Smarter: How to be Proactive with Technology

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 12:00 pm - 1:45 pm AEDT

EFP Core Workshop - Work Smarter: How to be Proactive with Technology

107 Jonson St, Byron Bay NSW 2481, Australia

Followers

260

Free
COCO REPUBLIK

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

COCO REPUBLIK

119-121 Jonson St, Byron Bay NSW 2481, Australia

Followers

60

New Blood The Musical - Byron Theatre

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

New Blood The Musical - Byron Theatre

69 Jonson St, Byron Bay NSW 2481, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started