Home

Things to do in

Mayfield West

Wondering what to do in Mayfield West?
Discover Mayfield West's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Mayfield West

Events in Mayfield West

POP UP STYLING 5 (Newcastle)

Mon 10th Jul 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

POP UP STYLING 5 (Newcastle)

Shop 14/2-16 Hanbury St, Mayfield NSW 2304, Australia

ELEVEN EDU COLOUR - PERMANENT CREAM COLOUR (Newcastle)

Mon 10th Jul 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

ELEVEN EDU COLOUR - PERMANENT CREAM COLOUR (Newcastle)

Shop 14/2-16 Hanbury St, Mayfield NSW 2304, Australia

Newcastle - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Newcastle - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

4 Rural Dr, Sandgate NSW 2304, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Beginner Kids Sewing Class

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

Beginner Kids Sewing Class

Shed 7D/50 Clyde St, Hamilton North NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

34

Beginner Sewing Class for Teens

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

Beginner Sewing Class for Teens

Shed 7D/50 Clyde St, Hamilton North NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

34

Upcycled T-shirt Skirts workshop @ Upcycle Newcastle

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Upcycled T-shirt Skirts workshop @ Upcycle Newcastle

Shed 7D/50 Clyde St, Hamilton North NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

34

Upcycled Black and White T-shirt Rag Rug workshop

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Upcycled Black and White T-shirt Rag Rug workshop

Shed 7D/50 Clyde St, Hamilton North NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

34

 Jeans Apron Workshop @ Upcycle Newcastle

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm AEDT

Jeans Apron Workshop @ Upcycle Newcastle

Shed 7D/50 Clyde St, Hamilton North NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

34

Beginner Adult Sewing Course @ Upcycle Newcastle

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Beginner Adult Sewing Course @ Upcycle Newcastle

Shed 7D/50 Clyde St, Hamilton North NSW 2292, Australia

Followers

34

Hunter Nexus

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Hunter Nexus

University of Newcastle, University Dr, Callaghan NSW 2308, Australia

Followers

254

Community Mental Health & Wellbeing series

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

Community Mental Health & Wellbeing series

Young Rd, New Lambton NSW 2305, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free
Church

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Church

180 Maitland Rd, Islington NSW 2296, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started