Home

Things to do in

Marysville

Wondering what to do in Marysville?
Discover Marysville's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Marysville

Events in Marysville

ADAM Monday 20 May 2024!

Mon 20th May 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 21st May 2024, 12:00 am AEST

ADAM Monday 20 May 2024!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

ADAM's 9th Birthday Extravaganza!

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 16th Jul 2024, 1:00 am AEST

ADAM's 9th Birthday Extravaganza!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Capitol Theatre Fri 2 Aug 7pm

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Capitol Theatre Fri 2 Aug 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Mt Buller 13 July 7pm

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Mt Buller 13 July 7pm

10 Summit Rd, Mount Buller VIC 3723, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Astor 28 Aug 7pm

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Astor 28 Aug 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Astor Tues 27 Aug 7pm

Tue 27th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Astor Tues 27 Aug 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Exclusive to Highpoint: Off Duty Beauty Workshop with MECCA MAX

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 11:00 am - 11:30 pm AEST +4 more

Exclusive to Highpoint: Off Duty Beauty Workshop with MECCA MAX

Highpoint Shopping Centre, 200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3032, Australia

Followers

3.8k

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Saturday 3 August

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Saturday 3 August

75 Reid St, Fitzroy North VIC 3068, Australia

Followers

3.4k

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Room 1.10/233 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

3.4k

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 29th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - October 2024

Mon 28th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - October 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Startup Sales 101: A playbook for early stage B2B SaaS startups - with Brian McCarthy

Tue 21st May 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Startup Sales 101: A playbook for early stage B2B SaaS startups - with Brian McCarthy

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

EcoSystem Drinks: Startup Networking

Thu 30th May 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

EcoSystem Drinks: Startup Networking

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.2k

KEN'S BDAY

Sun 9th Jun 2024, 9:00 pm - Mon 10th Jun 2024, 7:00 am AEST

KEN'S BDAY

Geddes Ln, Melbourne VIC 3004, Australia

Followers

3.1k

π•Έπ–”π–“π–˜π–™π–—π–šπ–” 2024

Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 9:00 pm - Mon 4th Nov 2024, 6:00 am AEDT

π•Έπ–”π–“π–˜π–™π–—π–šπ–” 2024

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.1k

12 ζ€ͺη›œ (咨爾本) We 12 (Melbourne) 1 June 2024 3:00pm

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

12 ζ€ͺη›œ (咨爾本) We 12 (Melbourne) 1 June 2024 3:00pm

Toorak Rd &, Chapel St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

2.7k

VIC | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 23 2024

Thu 23rd May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

VIC | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 23 2024

130 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Lilydale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 22nd July 2024

Mon 22nd Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lilydale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 22nd July 2024

471 Maroondah Hwy, Lilydale VIC 3140, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Flemington & Kensington - Men's Table Entree - Thursday 20th June 2024

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Flemington & Kensington - Men's Table Entree - Thursday 20th June 2024

339 Racecourse Rd, Flemington VIC 3031, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Frankston #2 - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 28th May 2024

Tue 28th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Frankston #2 - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 28th May 2024

499 Nepean Hwy, Frankston VIC 3199, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Free
Cranbourne - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Cranbourne - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Cranbourne Rec Reserve, 30 Grant St, Cranbourne VIC 3977, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Club Broadway: Melbourne [Sat 6 Jul]

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Club Broadway: Melbourne [Sat 6 Jul]

386 Chapel St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

2k

Women Just Want to Laugh - Epping

Wed 19th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Women Just Want to Laugh - Epping

827 High St, Epping VIC 3076, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Women Just Want to Laugh - Croydon

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Women Just Want to Laugh - Croydon

335 Dorset Rd, Croydon VIC 3136, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Neck and Upper Limb Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

Sun 16th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Neck and Upper Limb Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

1 Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Melbourne VIC)

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Melbourne VIC)

Melbourne VIC, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 4th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

Melbourne VIC, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Hip and Pelvis Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Hip and Pelvis Dry Needling Course (Melbourne VIC)

1 Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

1.8k

TR!P Junior : Family Rave | 01 June @ 24 Moons

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

TR!P Junior : Family Rave | 01 June @ 24 Moons

2 Arthurton Rd, Northcote VIC 3070, Australia

Followers

1.6k

Melbourne RAP Learning Circle

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST +1 more

Melbourne RAP Learning Circle

833 Collins St, Docklands VIC 3008, Australia

Followers

1.6k

Looking to organise an event?