Home

Things to do in

Marulan

Wondering what to do in Marulan?
Discover Marulan's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Marulan

Events in Marulan

The Haunting - Goulburn

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Haunting - Goulburn

2 Twynam Dr, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

2

The Haunting - Goulburn

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Haunting - Goulburn

2 Twynam Dr, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

2

The Haunting - Goulburn

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Haunting - Goulburn

2 Twynam Dr, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

2

Concertina Convergence 2023

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Concertina Convergence 2023

19 Market St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

32

Peer Reading - Term 1

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 3:45 pm - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 4:45 pm AEDT

Peer Reading - Term 1

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

124

Free
Love Your Weekends - Hobbies Expo

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Love Your Weekends - Hobbies Expo

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

124

Free
New Parent Meetup

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

New Parent Meetup

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

124

Free
Get Your Groom On!

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Get Your Groom On!

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

124

Library Lovers' Day with Tania Blanchard

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Library Lovers' Day with Tania Blanchard

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

124

Free
Love to Write with Elle Thorpe

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Love to Write with Elle Thorpe

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

124

Free
HSC Info Night

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

HSC Info Night

160 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

93

Free
Brigadoon – Bundanoon Highland Gathering Day Tour

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 6:30 am - 6:30 pm AEDT

Brigadoon – Bundanoon Highland Gathering Day Tour

Bundanoon NSW 2578, Australia

Followers

76

Mahesh & Tapestries of Sound at The Bundanoon Club

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Mahesh & Tapestries of Sound at The Bundanoon Club

Bundanoon Oval, 70B Erith St, Bundanoon NSW 2578, Australia

A Regency Affair at Exeter Village

Fri 19th May 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 21st May 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

A Regency Affair at Exeter Village

10 Exeter Rd, Exeter NSW 2579, Australia

Followers

52

Beginners Photography Workshop

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Beginners Photography Workshop

15 Bladwell Pl, Run-O-Waters NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

10

Nightscape Photography Workshop

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Nightscape Photography Workshop

Lumley Rd, Quialigo NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

10

Looking to organise an event?

Get started