Home

Things to do in

Manly Vale

Wondering what to do in Manly Vale?
Discover Manly Vale's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Manly Vale

Events in Manly Vale

The art of touch: partner connection workshop

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

The art of touch: partner connection workshop

Unit 7/2 Paton Pl, Balgowlah NSW 2093, Australia

Followers

20

Manly West Centenary Path - "buy a brick"

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Manly West Centenary Path - "buy a brick"

Griffiths St, Balgowlah NSW 2093, Australia

Followers

214

A guided meditation journey

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm AEDT

A guided meditation journey

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

6

Yin Yoga with Taru

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Yin Yoga with Taru

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

7

Yin Yoga with Taru

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Yin Yoga with Taru

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

7

The Healing Room Sound & Meditation

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Healing Room Sound & Meditation

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

45

The Healing Room Sound & Meditation

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Healing Room Sound & Meditation

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

45

Yin Yoga with Taru

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Yin Yoga with Taru

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

7

Yin Yoga with Taru

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Yin Yoga with Taru

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

7

Yin Yoga with Taru

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Yin Yoga with Taru

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

7

Yin Yoga with Taru

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Yin Yoga with Taru

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

7

New Moon Crystal Workshop

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

New Moon Crystal Workshop

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

32

The Healing Room Sound & Meditation

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Healing Room Sound & Meditation

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

45

The Healing Room Sound & Meditation

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Healing Room Sound & Meditation

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

45

The Healing Room Sound & Meditation

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Healing Room Sound & Meditation

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

45

A guided meditation journey

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm AEDT

A guided meditation journey

1 Rowe St, Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

Followers

6

Looking to organise an event?

Get started