Home

Things to do in

Maidenwell

Wondering what to do in Maidenwell?
Discover Maidenwell's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Maidenwell

Events in Maidenwell

Maidenwell-Mature Cheeses, Sourdough, & Fermented Foods Workshops

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Maidenwell-Mature Cheeses, Sourdough, & Fermented Foods Workshops

20 Pool St, Maidenwell QLD 4615, Australia

Followers

307

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Dalby, QLD

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Dalby, QLD

Dalby QLD 4405, Australia

Followers

22

Free
Standard Mental Health First Aid

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

Standard Mental Health First Aid

2074 Gold Coast Hwy Miami QLD 4220 Australia

Followers

4

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Dalby

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Dalby

54 Nicholson St, Dalby QLD 4405, Australia

Followers

254

Jungle Love Festival 2023

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 11:59 pm AEST

Jungle Love Festival 2023

Sunday Creek Rd, Jimna QLD (entry via Kilcoy)

Community Enterprise Initiative Workshop  2 - Toowoomba region #QSOCENT

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 17th Feb 2023, 1:30 pm AEST

Community Enterprise Initiative Workshop 2 - Toowoomba region #QSOCENT

16 Wine Dr, Wilsonton Heights QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

27

Free
Off Grid Lifestyle Expo 2023

Sat 2nd Sep 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 3rd Sep 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Off Grid Lifestyle Expo 2023

Laird St, Goomeri QLD 4601, Australia

Toowoomba Qld Tiny Home Expo

Fri 9th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 11th Jun 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba Qld Tiny Home Expo

Glenvale Rd, Toowoomba QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

6.4k

Future Foiling - Toowoomba (QLD)

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Future Foiling - Toowoomba (QLD)

100 Bridge St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

320

Rumbie Mutsiwa The Curl Movement - Toowoomba (QLD)

Mon 15th May 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Rumbie Mutsiwa The Curl Movement - Toowoomba (QLD)

100 Bridge St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

320

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Toowoomba (QLD)

Mon 19th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Toowoomba (QLD)

100 Bridge St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

320

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Toowoomba (QLD)

Mon 14th Aug 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Toowoomba (QLD)

100 Bridge St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

320

Ryan King A La Carte Cutting - Toowoomba (QLD)

Mon 30th Oct 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Ryan King A La Carte Cutting - Toowoomba (QLD)

100 Bridge St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

320

The Spotted Cow Hotel Super Bowl Party

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:45 pm AEST

The Spotted Cow Hotel Super Bowl Party

296 Ruthven St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Free
Toowoomba - Friendlyjordies Presents: Brûz

Fri 12th May 2023, 8:30 pm - 9:40 pm AEST

Toowoomba - Friendlyjordies Presents: Brûz

80 Russell St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

1.6k

Royal Flying Doctor Service DDVA Luncheon

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Royal Flying Doctor Service DDVA Luncheon

15 Mylne St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

3

Looking to organise an event?

Get started