Home

Things to do in

Mackay

Wondering what to do in Mackay?
Discover Mackay's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Mackay

Events in Mackay

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Holy Trinity Rectory, 39 Gordon St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

101

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Holy Trinity Rectory, 39 Gordon St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

101

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Tue 11th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Holy Trinity Rectory, 39 Gordon St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

101

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Tue 25th Jul 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Holy Trinity Rectory, 39 Gordon St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

101

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Tue 12th Dec 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Holy Trinity Rectory, 39 Gordon St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

101

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Tue 28th Nov 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Parentmedic Mackay Baby/Child First Aid

Holy Trinity Rectory, 39 Gordon St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

101

FREE BUSINESS GROWTH WORKSHOP - MACKAY (local time)

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 5:15 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

FREE BUSINESS GROWTH WORKSHOP - MACKAY (local time)

9 Gregory St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Code Convo

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Mine Pitch March 2023

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Mine Pitch March 2023

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

78

Free
Code Convo

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 17th May 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 19th Jul 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 16th Aug 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Code Convo

Wed 20th Sep 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Code Convo

Building 4, Level 2/92 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740, Australia

Followers

1

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started