Home

Things to do in

Luskintyre

Wondering what to do in Luskintyre?
Discover Luskintyre's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Luskintyre

Events in Luskintyre

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

Fri 17th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +3 more

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

98 High St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

149

Dark Tours Birthday Party and Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Tour

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 3:00 pm - Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00 am AEST

Dark Tours Birthday Party and Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Tour

Kaludah Est, Lochinvar NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

149

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 21st Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Blomfield St, South Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

10.1k

The Gum Ball 2024

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 28th Apr 2024, 11:59 pm AEST

The Gum Ball 2024

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Singles Ten Pin Bowling & Putt Putt

Fri 3rd May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Singles Ten Pin Bowling & Putt Putt

57 Shipley Dr, Rutherford NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Singles Ten Pin Bowling

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Singles Ten Pin Bowling

470A The Entrance Rd, Bateau Bay

Followers

1.2k

Hunter Single Mixer - Afternoon

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Hunter Single Mixer - Afternoon

3 Empire St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

1.2k

IPA Leaders Retreat | The Psychology of Safety

Thu 9th May 2024, 11:45 am - Fri 10th May 2024, 12:30 pm AEST

IPA Leaders Retreat | The Psychology of Safety

15 Thompsons Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

282

Hunter Tent Stay - SummerSalt - Hozier - 16 November 2024

Fri 15th Nov 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 17th Nov 2024, 10:00 am AEDT

Hunter Tent Stay - SummerSalt - Hozier - 16 November 2024

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

256

Hunter Tent Stay - Take That - 9 November 2024

Fri 8th Nov 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 10th Nov 2024, 10:00 am AEDT

Hunter Tent Stay - Take That - 9 November 2024

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

256

Amber Lawrence - Paterson School of Arts Hall - 10 Year Anniversary Show

Sat 16th Nov 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Amber Lawrence - Paterson School of Arts Hall - 10 Year Anniversary Show

6 Duke St, Paterson NSW 2421, Australia

Followers

252

MBC May "After Hours" Networking

Thu 23rd May 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEST

MBC May "After Hours" Networking

458 High St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

213

Cracker Night 2024 Hosted by Rotary Club of Paterson

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Cracker Night 2024 Hosted by Rotary Club of Paterson

Paterson NSW 2421, Australia

Followers

177

Morpeth School of Arts History and Ghost Tour

Fri 24th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +2 more

Morpeth School of Arts History and Ghost Tour

110 High St, Morpeth NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

149

Lovedale Long Lunch

Sat 18th May 2024, 7:00 am - Sun 19th May 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Lovedale Long Lunch

Lovedale NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

134

Thu 6pm Kirtan (melodic chanting)

Thu 2nd May 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Thu 6pm Kirtan (melodic chanting)

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

 Tue 6:30pm|Chakra YOGA & MEDITATION| Term 2: 8 weeks

Tue 7th May 2024, 6:30 pm - Tue 25th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Tue 6:30pm|Chakra YOGA & MEDITATION| Term 2: 8 weeks

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Sat 10am Sacred Vibrations 90 mins

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Sat 10am Sacred Vibrations 90 mins

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Mon 7pm| Unwind & Align YOGA| Term 2: 8 Weeks|Studio or Livestream

Mon 6th May 2024, 7:00 pm - Mon 24th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Mon 7pm| Unwind & Align YOGA| Term 2: 8 Weeks|Studio or Livestream

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Sat 7am|Sunrise YOGA|Term 2: 8 weeks|Studio or Livestream

Sat 4th May 2024, 7:00 am - Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 7:45 am AEST

Sat 7am|Sunrise YOGA|Term 2: 8 weeks|Studio or Livestream

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Holistic Harmony Online Yoga & Meditation Journey|Term 2: 8 weeks

Sat 4th May 2024, 6:00 am - Fri 28th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Holistic Harmony Online Yoga & Meditation Journey|Term 2: 8 weeks

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Wed 6:30pm|Life Mastery through MEDITATION|Term 2: 8 Weeks

Wed 8th May 2024, 6:30 pm - Wed 26th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm AEST

Wed 6:30pm|Life Mastery through MEDITATION|Term 2: 8 Weeks

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Sun 4pm| Sacred Sounds MEDITATION| Term 2: 8 Weeks

Sun 5th May 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Sun 4pm| Sacred Sounds MEDITATION| Term 2: 8 Weeks

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Wed 9:30am | Mindful Strength YOGA| Term 2: 8 Weeks | Studio or Livestream

Wed 8th May 2024, 9:30 am - Wed 26th Jun 2024, 10:30 am AEST

Wed 9:30am | Mindful Strength YOGA| Term 2: 8 Weeks | Studio or Livestream

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Sat 8am Yogi's at MSC Cafe (Branxton)

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 8:00 am - 9:00 am AEST

Sat 8am Yogi's at MSC Cafe (Branxton)

Commercial Hotel, 45 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Free
2024 Hunter Valley Family Law Conference

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 1:00 pm AEST

2024 Hunter Valley Family Law Conference

430 Wine Country Dr, Lovedale NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

85

Holiday Power Sessions

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Holiday Power Sessions

10 Bent St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

53

 Get The Edge - Term 2

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 6:10 am - Fri 5th Jul 2024, 7:25 am AEST

Get The Edge - Term 2

10 Bent St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

53

A Moving Feast

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +6 more

A Moving Feast

327 High St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

31

A Taste of Morpeth

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST +5 more

A Taste of Morpeth

160 Swan St, Morpeth NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

31

Dried Flower Arrangement Workshop

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Dried Flower Arrangement Workshop

957 Tocal Rd, Paterson NSW 2421, Australia

Followers

30

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 19th Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +29 more

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

25

Looking to organise an event?