Home

Things to do in

Lower Macdonald

Wondering what to do in Lower Macdonald?
Discover Lower Macdonald's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Lower Macdonald

Events in Lower Macdonald

Roots ~ Womens Embodiment Festival

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

Roots ~ Womens Embodiment Festival

Wisemans Ferry NSW 2775, Australia

Followers

54

Return to Rio Halloween Weekender

Fri 27th Oct 2023, 11:00 am - Sun 29th Oct 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Return to Rio Halloween Weekender

76 Chaseling Rd, Webbs Creek NSW 2775, Australia

Followers

546

Autumn Yoga Retreat

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm AEDT

Autumn Yoga Retreat

1741 St Albans Rd, St Albans NSW 2775, Australia

Followers

12

LUNA SOUL - Immersive Yoga Experience Yin Yang Series

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm AEDT

LUNA SOUL - Immersive Yoga Experience Yin Yang Series

1741 St Albans Rd, St Albans NSW 2775, Australia

2023 RDA(NSW) Tall Timbers Centre Charity Golf Day

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 7:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

2023 RDA(NSW) Tall Timbers Centre Charity Golf Day

4 Pitt Town Bottoms Rd, Pitt Town NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

30

The Hawkesbury and beyond Agriculture and Tourism (THAT) Week

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

The Hawkesbury and beyond Agriculture and Tourism (THAT) Week

7 Dight St, Windsor NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

25

The Hawkesbury and beyond Agriculture and Tourism (THAT) Week

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 9th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

The Hawkesbury and beyond Agriculture and Tourism (THAT) Week

7 Dight St, Windsor NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

25

The Way of the Heart - Inkari Breathwork Journey with Cacao & Yoga

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

The Way of the Heart - Inkari Breathwork Journey with Cacao & Yoga

183 Pitt Town Rd, Kenthurst NSW 2156, Australia

Tiny Home Expo Sydney 2023

Fri 12th May 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 14th May 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Tiny Home Expo Sydney 2023

Racecourse Rd, Clarendon NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

6.5k

Teens Breathwork Session Thursday Afternoon

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Teens Breathwork Session Thursday Afternoon

44 Bourke St, Richmond NSW 2753, Australia

Open Breathwork Session Tuesday Morning

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Open Breathwork Session Tuesday Morning

44 Bourke St, Richmond NSW 2753, Australia

Followers

4

Open Breathwork Session Thursday Night

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Open Breathwork Session Thursday Night

44 Bourke St, Richmond NSW 2753, Australia

Followers

4

Teens Breathwork Session Thursday Afternoon

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Teens Breathwork Session Thursday Afternoon

44 Bourke St, Richmond NSW 2753, Australia

Teens Breathwork Session Thursday Afternoon

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Teens Breathwork Session Thursday Afternoon

44 Bourke St, Richmond NSW 2753, Australia

Open Breathwork Session Tuesday Morning

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Open Breathwork Session Tuesday Morning

44 Bourke St, Richmond NSW 2753, Australia

Followers

4

Open Breathwork Session Tuesday Morning

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Open Breathwork Session Tuesday Morning

44 Bourke St, Richmond NSW 2753, Australia

Followers

4

Looking to organise an event?

Get started