Home

Things to do in

Lovedale

Wondering what to do in Lovedale?
Discover Lovedale's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Lovedale

Events in Lovedale

Lovedale Long Lunch

Sat 18th May 2024, 7:00 am - Sun 19th May 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Lovedale Long Lunch

Lovedale NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

167

CCSA 2024 Rural and Remote Forum

Wed 13th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - Fri 15th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm AEDT

CCSA 2024 Rural and Remote Forum

430 Wine Country Dr, Lovedale NSW 2325, Australia

 Sione's Foundation Charity Golf Day 2023

Fri 3rd Nov 2023, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Sione's Foundation Charity Golf Day 2023

430 Wine Country Dr, Lovedale NSW 2325, Australia

NSWICC Infrastructure & Construction Forum 2023

Mon 13th Nov 2023, 11:00 am - Tue 14th Nov 2023, 11:30 pm AEDT

NSWICC Infrastructure & Construction Forum 2023

430 Wine Country Dr, Lovedale NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

87

the big 80's Party

Sat 7th Oct 2023, 8:30 am - Sun 8th Oct 2023, 2:00 pm AEDT

the big 80's Party

2213 Broke Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

167

Hunter Valley Christmas Lights

Mon 4th Dec 2023, 7:00 am - Tue 5th Dec 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Hunter Valley Christmas Lights

2090 Broke Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

167

Mates in mining fight night

Sat 25th Nov 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Mates in mining fight night

Neath St, Cessnock NSW 2325, Australia

Historic Marthaville and Cessnock Cemetery

Sat 18th Nov 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT +2 more

Historic Marthaville and Cessnock Cemetery

200 Wollombi Rd, Cessnock NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

118

Online Marketing Made Easy Using AI Tools

Tue 17th Oct 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Online Marketing Made Easy Using AI Tools

1 Darwin St, Cessnock NSW 2325, Australia

Free
ECE Connect On the Road - Cessnock

Wed 18th Oct 2023, 8:45 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

ECE Connect On the Road - Cessnock

1 Darwin St, Cessnock NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

3.5k

Free
Full Moon Women's Circle 29th October

Sun 29th Oct 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:15 pm AEDT

Full Moon Women's Circle 29th October

2c Nelson St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

21

Lochinvar house overnight history and ghost tour

Sat 4th Nov 2023, 7:00 pm - Sun 5th Nov 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Lochinvar house overnight history and ghost tour

Kaludah Estate, 1204 New England Hwy, Lochinvar NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

118

The Chicks

Sat 21st Oct 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 22nd Oct 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

The Chicks

3 Water St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

167

Huntlee Rocks the Hunter

Sat 4th Nov 2023, 2:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Huntlee Rocks the Hunter

3 Empire St, North Rothbury NSW 2335, Australia

Bonka Return to The Tav!

Fri 17th Nov 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Bonka Return to The Tav!

3 Empire St, North Rothbury NSW 2335, Australia

Male Life Drawing at Huntlee Tavern

Mon 16th Oct 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Male Life Drawing at Huntlee Tavern

3 Empire St, North Rothbury NSW 2335, Australia

Melbourne Cup 2023 Huntlee Tavern

Tue 7th Nov 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Melbourne Cup 2023 Huntlee Tavern

3 Empire St, North Rothbury NSW 2335, Australia

Halloween Hardstyle feat Colin Hennerz

Fri 20th Oct 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Halloween Hardstyle feat Colin Hennerz

3 Empire St, North Rothbury NSW 2335, Australia

Yoga Cafe

Sat 28th Oct 2023, 7:00 am - 7:45 am AEDT

Yoga Cafe

Commercial Hotel, 45 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

125

Teens School Holiday Art and Crafts Wed 04/10

Wed 4th Oct 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Teens School Holiday Art and Crafts Wed 04/10

31 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

11

Monday After School Art Class

Mon 9th Oct 2023, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Monday After School Art Class

31 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

11

School Holiday Art and Crafts 2nd Week

Thu 5th Oct 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

School Holiday Art and Crafts 2nd Week

31 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

11

Kids Draw and Paint Class

Thu 12th Oct 2023, 3:45 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Kids Draw and Paint Class

31 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

11

Wednesday After School Art Class

Wed 11th Oct 2023, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Wednesday After School Art Class

31 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

11

Thursday Morning 2 - 5 y/o Art and Play Class

Thu 12th Oct 2023, 10:00 am - Thu 21st Dec 2023, 11:30 am AEDT

Thursday Morning 2 - 5 y/o Art and Play Class

31 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

11

Adult Draw and Paint Class Thurs Evenings

Thu 12th Oct 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Adult Draw and Paint Class Thurs Evenings

31 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

11

2023 Annual Showcase

Sat 18th Nov 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

2023 Annual Showcase

Pelaw Main NSW 2327, Australia

Yoga, cacao & self care circle

Sat 7th Oct 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Yoga, cacao & self care circle

131 Anambah Rd, Anambah NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

5

Conscious Connection Spring Women's Circle - 1/2 Day Retreat

Sun 15th Oct 2023, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Conscious Connection Spring Women's Circle - 1/2 Day Retreat

131 Anambah Rd, Anambah NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

66

Wed 6:30pm Meditation Term 4: 8 Week Course

Wed 18th Oct 2023, 6:30 pm - Wed 6th Dec 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

Wed 6:30pm Meditation Term 4: 8 Week Course

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

125

Fri 6:30pm Sacred Vibrations 90 mins

Fri 13th Oct 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Fri 6:30pm Sacred Vibrations 90 mins

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

125

Mon 7pm Yoga Term 4: 8 Weeks

Mon 16th Oct 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 4th Dec 2023, 8:00 pm AEDT

Mon 7pm Yoga Term 4: 8 Weeks

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

125

Looking to organise an event?