$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Lovedale

Wondering what to do in Lovedale?
Discover Lovedale's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Lovedale

Events in Lovedale

The Summit 2024

Mon 11th Nov 2024, 8:00 am - Tue 12th Nov 2024, 11:59 pm AEDT

The Summit 2024

430 Wine Country Dr, Lovedale NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

266

Hunter Valley Air Show

Sat 8th Mar 2025, 5:00 am - 7:00 pm AEDT

Hunter Valley Air Show

Wine Country Dr, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 21st Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Hunter Region NSW Tiny Home Expo

Blomfield St, South Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

10.1k

Dashville Skyline 2024

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 12:00 pm - Sun 6th Oct 2024, 11:59 am AEST

Dashville Skyline 2024

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Grossman House Paranormal Investigation - August 2024

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm AEST

Grossman House Paranormal Investigation - August 2024

Grossmann House, 71 Church St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

275

Hunter Tent Stay - Roxette - 15 March 2025

Fri 14th Mar 2025, 2:00 pm - Sun 16th Mar 2025, 10:00 am AEDT

Hunter Tent Stay - Roxette - 15 March 2025

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

265

Hunter Tent Stay - Cold Chisel - 30 November, 2024

Fri 29th Nov 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 1st Dec 2024, 10:00 am AEDT

Hunter Tent Stay - Cold Chisel - 30 November, 2024

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

265

Hunter Tent Stay - Take That - 9 November 2024

Fri 8th Nov 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 10th Nov 2024, 10:00 am AEDT

Hunter Tent Stay - Take That - 9 November 2024

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

265

Hunter Tent Stay - Teskey Brothers - 18 January, 2025

Fri 17th Jan 2025, 2:00 pm - Sun 19th Jan 2025, 10:00 am AEDT

Hunter Tent Stay - Teskey Brothers - 18 January, 2025

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

265

Hunter Tent Stay - SummerSalt - Hozier - 16 November 2024

Fri 15th Nov 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 17th Nov 2024, 10:00 am AEDT

Hunter Tent Stay - SummerSalt - Hozier - 16 November 2024

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

265

Drag Bingo w Viktoria Bitter

Wed 14th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Drag Bingo w Viktoria Bitter

88 Church St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

206

Lairs 20th Anniversary show

Sun 11th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Lairs 20th Anniversary show

88 Church St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

206

DAVE WELLS - IF WE HAD OUR TIME AGAIN

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

DAVE WELLS - IF WE HAD OUR TIME AGAIN

88 Church St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

206

BOO SEEKA - RAW FILES TOUR / THE JUNKYARD

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

BOO SEEKA - RAW FILES TOUR / THE JUNKYARD

88 Church St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

206

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

Fri 16th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST +2 more

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

98 High St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

157

ALONE…in the dark! Homestead

Fri 8th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

ALONE…in the dark! Homestead

200 Wollombi Rd, Cessnock NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

157

Dark Tours Birthday Party and Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Tour

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 3:00 pm - Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00 am AEST

Dark Tours Birthday Party and Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Tour

Kaludah Est, Lochinvar NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

157

Marthaville and Cemetery

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST +3 more

Marthaville and Cemetery

200 Wollombi Rd, Cessnock NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

157

Three Birds and The Truth with Roger Corbett

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Three Birds and The Truth with Roger Corbett

Melrose St, Lorn NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

139

Transform Your Mind, Transform Your Life ONLINE Meditation Program| Term 3: 8 Weeks

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 6:00 am - Fri 20th Sep 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Transform Your Mind, Transform Your Life ONLINE Meditation Program| Term 3: 8 Weeks

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Tue 6:30pm|Chakra YOGA & MEDITATION| Term 3: 8 weeks

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - Tue 17th Sep 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Tue 6:30pm|Chakra YOGA & MEDITATION| Term 3: 8 weeks

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Sat 7am|Sunrise YOGA|Term 3: 8 weeks|Studio or Livestream

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 7:00 am - Sat 14th Sep 2024, 7:45 am AEST

Sat 7am|Sunrise YOGA|Term 3: 8 weeks|Studio or Livestream

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Mindful Strength ONLINE ANYTIME YOGA| Term 3: 8 Weeks

Wed 31st Jul 2024, 9:30 am - Wed 18th Sep 2024, 10:30 am AEST

Mindful Strength ONLINE ANYTIME YOGA| Term 3: 8 Weeks

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

M is for Menopause: A Yoga Therapy Gathering (limit 5 ppl)

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 7:30 am - 8:30 am AEST

M is for Menopause: A Yoga Therapy Gathering (limit 5 ppl)

Commercial Hotel, 45 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Conscious Creation Sound Meditation

Sun 25th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEST

Conscious Creation Sound Meditation

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Holistic Harmony Online Yoga & Meditation Journey|Term 3: 8 weeks

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 6:00 am - Fri 20th Sep 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Holistic Harmony Online Yoga & Meditation Journey|Term 3: 8 weeks

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Mon 7pm| Unwind & Align YOGA| Term 3: 8 Weeks|Studio or Livestream

Mon 29th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - Mon 16th Sep 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Mon 7pm| Unwind & Align YOGA| Term 3: 8 Weeks|Studio or Livestream

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Wed 6:30pm|Life Mastery through MEDITATION|Term 3: 8 Weeks

Wed 31st Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - Wed 18th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm AEST

Wed 6:30pm|Life Mastery through MEDITATION|Term 3: 8 Weeks

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

10 days 10 mins Meditation Reset: ONLINE course

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 4:00 am - Fri 26th Jul 2024, 11:00 pm AEST

10 days 10 mins Meditation Reset: ONLINE course

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Sat 10am Sound Massage Therapy (limit 4ppl)

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Sat 10am Sound Massage Therapy (limit 4ppl)

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Sat 10am Sound Massage Therapy (limit 4ppl)

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Sat 10am Sound Massage Therapy (limit 4ppl)

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Sat 10am Sound Massage Therapy (limit 4ppl)

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Sat 10am Sound Massage Therapy (limit 4ppl)

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

129

Looking to organise an event?