Home

Things to do in

Lovedale

Wondering what to do in Lovedale?
Discover Lovedale's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Lovedale

Events in Lovedale

 Sione's Foundation Charity Golf Day 2023

Fri 27th Oct 2023, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Sione's Foundation Charity Golf Day 2023

Vintage Drive, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Big Ram Beer & BBQ Festival

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 6:30 am - 8:00 pm AEST

Big Ram Beer & BBQ Festival

2213 Broke Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

133

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - McLeish Wines

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 12:15 pm - 2:45 pm AEDT

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - McLeish Wines

462 De Beyers Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Twine

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Twine

310 Oakey Creek Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Cypress Lakes Resort

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Cypress Lakes Resort

15 Thompsons Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Leadership Event | Focus on Talent - Leaders Retreat | NSW

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 11:45 am - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 12:30 pm AEDT

Leadership Event | Focus on Talent - Leaders Retreat | NSW

15 Thompsons Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

155

Full Moon Women's Circle 5th February

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Full Moon Women's Circle 5th February

2c Nelson St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

24

New Moon Women's Circle Sunday 19th Feb

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

New Moon Women's Circle Sunday 19th Feb

2c Nelson St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

24

Little Scientists STEM Chemical Reactions Workshop, Hunter, New South Wales, 31 March 2023

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Little Scientists STEM Chemical Reactions Workshop, Hunter, New South Wales, 31 March 2023

Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Investigation

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Investigation

Kaludah Estate, 1204 New England Hwy, Lochinvar NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

79

Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Investigation

Sat 6th May 2023, 3:00 pm - Sun 7th May 2023, 10:00 am AEST

Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Investigation

Kaludah Estate, 1204 New England Hwy, Lochinvar NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

79

Little Scientists STEM Engineering Workshop, Hunter, New South Wales, 30 June 2023

Fri 30th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Little Scientists STEM Engineering Workshop, Hunter, New South Wales, 30 June 2023

55 Wyndham St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Beach Party Feat Teddy Cream

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Beach Party Feat Teddy Cream

3 Empire St, North Rothbury NSW 2335, Australia

Yoga Cafe

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:30 am - 8:15 am AEDT

Yoga Cafe

Commercial Hotel, 45 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

97

Purple Pear Farm Tour

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

Purple Pear Farm Tour

131 Anambah Rd, Anambah NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

64

Mon 6:30pm Yoga & Meditation Term: 8 weeks T12023

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 8:00 pm AEDT

Mon 6:30pm Yoga & Meditation Term: 8 weeks T12023

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

97

Looking to organise an event?

Get started